iloveswimwear.com Customer Review

Here's what Dana L had to say about iloveswimwear.com

Dana L | Submitted 23 Feb 2012
Verified Customer

Great experience_ great products!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit iloveswimwear.com

iloveswimwear.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 901

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average

Delivery Time

4 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About iloveswimwear.com
Other Customer Reviews for iloveswimwear.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Aug 2013

easy but would like to know exactly how long it will take to receive product-2-3 weeks too vague

5 Stars

Lee G 3 Jul 2013

Promo code wouldn't work, but great site, great selection.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 21 Jun 2013

thank you

5 Stars

Lisa W - TX - United States 2 Jun 2013

I love the swim suites. I will always shop with I Love Swimwear. They r great! It would b nice to receive an email on the statues of an order so u will know when to expect it.

5 Stars

Jennifer E 31 Mar 2013

Excellent so far.

5 Stars

Frances D - ON - Canada 7 Oct 2012

Great selection!! Bikini's I've never seen anywhere else!!

5 Stars

Ron J - SC - United States 19 Jun 2012

The only complant that I would have was in the delievery time frame.Was kind of long, compared to other places online I have ordered from.Yes,was in the ad about how long , but guess I expected better.Will definately check you out again.No problem with the purchase.

5 Stars

Mia D - AL - United States 5 Jun 2012

This is the third year that we have bought my suits from I Love Swimwear. My husband and I really do LOVE iloveswimwear.com!
My only complaint is the time it takes to resolve return/exchange queries. I hope that in the future you will address that issue. In the mean time, we appreciate your personal service and thank you for continuing to offer great service and products!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018