wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Barbara C had to say about wagondepot.com

Barbara C | VA, United States | Submitted 4 Mar 2012
Verified Customer

Nice to know there are stores offering free shipping. Great incentive for ordering

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Roger K 2 Sep 2012

Haven't received item yet,so my survey is not complete.If I get prompt delivery service,then you get five(5) stars across the board.Thanx.

5 Stars

Judy F 3 Jul 2012

This looks like exactly what I've been looking for to put on the back of my bike. Hope it's perfect.

5 Stars

Ben S 10 May 2012

You were the only site I could find with the License Plates this size. Others were 6 inches. I cannot wait to put them on my daughter's powerwheels Jeep and we get to customize what it says.

5 Stars

Tish 19 Dec 2011

Cutest mini state plates! Will look great on my son's power wheel!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 17 Dec 2011

Easy and great selections when you are not sure what you want for my 3 grand kids :) !!!

5 Stars

Robert W 4 Oct 2011

Very painless and you hed the best price available for this particular item.

5 Stars

carole M 11 Sep 2011

easy website to use. Hope they arrive in time for

the birthday!

5 Stars

PATRICIA C 7 Sep 2011

GREAT GIFT FOR MY 91 YEAR OLD MOM, FOR HER WALKER!*!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 31 Mar 2011

love the free shipping :)

5 Stars

shauntele - TX - United States 13 Dec 2010

Easy to find what I was looking for and check out was a breeze. Product was exactly what I expected. Great job!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018