tilaa.com Klanten review

Hier kun je lezen wat Ben te zeggen had over tilaa.com

Ben | Ingediend 17 Feb 2012

Tilaa.nl offers numerous choices of Linux distributions and always adds the latest versions in a timely manner. Their support is excellent both in terms of answering direct questions promptly and in terms of keeping customers up-to-date about their service. I highly recommend Tilaa.nl as a VPS provider.

Beveel dit bedrijf aan 5 5.0
Zou nogmaals kopen 5 5.0
Prijs 5 5.0
Product tevredenheid 5 5.0
Klantenservice 5 5.0
Bezoek tilaa.com

tilaa.com Beoordelingen

5 Stars

4.7 Gemiddelde Score

Gebaseerd op 534

Beveel dit bedrijf aan

5 Stars Average

Zou nogmaals kopen

5 Stars Average

Prijs

5 Stars Average

Product tevredenheid

5 Stars Average

Klantenservice

5 Stars Average
Over tilaa.com

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

Overige klanten reviews over tilaa.com

5 Stars

weergave 7 May 2016

de prijs is goed voor een vps ik ben heel blijf mee als je software ondersteuningen wil moet je toch wil bij betalen je krijgt alleen maar gratis hardware ondersteuning dat is geen meer waarde

5 Stars

Daniel V 11 Sep 2015

I had tried a few other VPS providers before finding Tilaa. All of them had issues. One had stability problems. The other was shutting down unexpectedly several times. And the third one was situated to far away. So when I found Tilaa I didn't expect them to be perfect. But I must say that so far there has been no issues whatsoever in about three weeks. Everything is running smothly and without any interruptions at all. The overall performance is also higher than the competition. And the price is actually a little bit lower than most other providers compared to the perfomance that I've chosen. I also would like to add that the account management is so simple here. If you want to upgrade, downgrade or change your swerver in any way, it's done by you with the push of a button. No waiting time at all. So I feel that I've finally found a place where I'll stay for good. If Tilaa is already this good I can only imagine them getting better and better as time goes by.

5 Stars

Nick 6 Dec 2014

Excellent!

5 Stars

Kumoa M 13 May 2014

Everything have worked very smoothly for us. Easy-to-use and competitive price were our main factors when seeking for virtual server.

5 Stars

Eurojobs.com 9 May 2014

Great hosting facility. Rapid, knowledgeable service. Easy to use.

5 Stars

Maksim 8 May 2014

As it being my first VPS, I don't any previous experience with other VPS providers, but so far VPS worked perfectly, there were only few downtimes due to planned maintenances. Good range of different OS's, unlimited traffic and SSD option. Also it's nice that there is a VPS configurator instead of usual bundle packages.

5 Stars

Roel 8 May 2014

De producten en service zijn erg goed. Ik heb vier sterren gegeven vanwege de crash vorig jaar. Deze zorgde niet alleen voor offline tijd maar ook dataverlies. Deze data kon later wel worden hersteld (mijn complimenten hiervoor) maar in de tussentijd had ik mijn eigen backup alweer in de lucht.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018