Customer Review

Here's what Mike A had to say about

Mike A | CA, United States | Submitted 16 Feb 2012

Very pleasant, easy and straight forward transaction.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 723


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Chris 16 Jan 2018

Very fair to deal with... polite, knowledgeable and considerate. I traded in 2 watches for another watch and cash. After shopping around and researching, I feel they made a very fair offer.

5 Stars

Jerrick 13 Dec 2017

Great buying experience. Watch arrived in excellent condition as described. Cory is very responsive to inquiries and emails.

5 Stars

Michael's D - CA - United States 12 Dec 2017

The Dunhill wristwatch purchased from Bernard was advertised as pre-worn, but when it arrived, it looked like it had never been worn. In my opinion, it is a stunning piece of luxurious 18 K yellow gold wristwatch jewelry, at a very affordable price. Delivery was within 2 days with a shipping cost that was not articifially inflated to hide profits within expenses.

5 Stars

Crisostomo - FL - United States 15 Aug 2017

Fantastic and prompt business transactions. Prices for high end watches are better than competitive.

5 Stars

Satisfied? You bet I a 28 Jul 2017

Great folks to deal with. Buying expensive items online can be a challenge, but not with these folks. My purchase was EXACTLY as portrayed on the website, and as described to me by a person, in an email. An overused phrase is appropriate for my purchase- it was even better than described. I'm going to rely on Bernard Watch for my next self-indulgent purchase.

5 Stars

jatin - NJ - United States 8 Jul 2017


5 Stars

Dean H - WA - United States 13 Jan 2017

Purchased a Fortis B-42 Pilots Watch. Arrived as described. XLNT condition. Was about half of retail. A great transaction. Was kept up to speed every step of the transaction process. Very happy with my buy and would do and probably will do business again with Bernard Watch. Been visiting their site for years probably once a week. One of my favorite watch sites.

5 Stars

bill C - CA - United States 23 Aug 2016

got the watch I wanted in excellent condition at a great price. very responsive to me and I was impressed with the service

5 Stars

Tywan L - MS - United States 24 Jun 2016

The customer service that I received was outstanding. I couldn't be any more satisfied with my first Rolex purchase!

5 Stars

SC 21 Mar 2016

At first I was apprehensive to order my Breitling Colt secondhand from a site I just discovered. Upon doing some quick research, I found nothing but positive feedback and decided to order. BernardWatch provided pictures of every nook, cranny and even provided a visual of the box papers and serial number. I was very confident when I placed my order. within a week, my beautiful Colt A17380 on the original Professional II strap arrived. It looked brand new, the polish was perfect and there was not a scratch on it. Needless to say, it has not left my wrist. I paid less than half of what a brand new timepiece would cost and found myself with one that looked just as nice. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely order my next luxury timepiece from BernardWatch.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018