Customer Review

Here's what Phil had to say about

Phil | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Feb 2012

Watch was exactly as described. I thought they gave me a very fair price on my trade. Would do business with them again.

Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 724


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

JT - CA - United States 19 Mar 2018

Perfect, seemless.

5 Stars

Joe R - OH - United States 24 Jan 2018

Dealing with Bernard Watch was very easy. I contacted them several times for various reasons and they always picked up or responded quickly. I would use and likely will use them in the future. I am very comfortable with their grading system and description.

5 Stars

Chris 16 Jan 2018

Very fair to deal with... polite, knowledgeable and considerate. I traded in 2 watches for another watch and cash. After shopping around and researching, I feel they made a very fair offer.

5 Stars

Bob M - GA - United States 21 Jun 2017

These people were professional, personal and not merely interested in making a sale. They were concerned about my suggested trade and treated my concern therein with respect, which was one of the reasons I moved forward with the purchase. They followed up on all issues from delivery time to receipt and my opinion, even responding with a personal request my wife had, which was a bit unusual but treated with the same humor I asked it.

Over the last, say, 40 years, I have done watch business with dealers throughout the USA, North, South, East and West and occasionally offshore. This was my best experience.

5 Stars

Jeff D - AZ - United States 2 Jun 2017

Highly recommended. I sold my watc to them ang the process vent very smoothly.

5 Stars

Jason N - KY - United States 27 Sep 2016

I purchased a pre- owned PAM312 and also traded in my PAM183. I was very happy with the trade in offer and the price of the purchase. This transaction was very smooth and they did a great job. I received the PAM312 as advertised and quickly. Overall very smooth and professional. I highly recommend them!

5 Stars

Mark M - PA - United States 23 Jun 2016

Have been doing business with Bernard for some time now. These are THE GUYS if you are serious about watches. First Class top notch all the way. Look no further.

5 Stars

SC 21 Mar 2016

At first I was apprehensive to order my Breitling Colt secondhand from a site I just discovered. Upon doing some quick research, I found nothing but positive feedback and decided to order. BernardWatch provided pictures of every nook, cranny and even provided a visual of the box papers and serial number. I was very confident when I placed my order. within a week, my beautiful Colt A17380 on the original Professional II strap arrived. It looked brand new, the polish was perfect and there was not a scratch on it. Needless to say, it has not left my wrist. I paid less than half of what a brand new timepiece would cost and found myself with one that looked just as nice. I am extremely happy with my purchase and will definitely order my next luxury timepiece from BernardWatch.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018