Customer Review

Here's what Eco Friendly S had to say about

Eco Friendly S | Submitted 5 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

3 years on - 99.99% uptime and great support
This host is for those who are interested in joomla (open source) and we cannot stop raving about them.

Competitive pricing. After 9.95 for a first year to test drive their services, renewing was a bit steep (at 8.95/mo for one year - thereafter 5-6/mo). Reasonable. Very reasonable provider.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 7 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 3,007

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

SKP - MI - United States 13 Mar 2018

Excellent customer service. I had an issue with renewing my ssl certificate and the issue was resolved within minutes of ticket being opened through the chat option.

Thanks for the quick resolution to my issue.

5 Stars

Desiree T - CO - United States 9 Mar 2018

George T was amazing! He took a boo-boo that I made and magically fixed it. I LOVE SITEGROUND!

5 Stars

Marcantonio D - RM - Italy 6 Mar 2018

One of the most serious, expert and affordable proivider over the world ! .... and one of the best " live chat ready " help and assistance ...

5 Stars

Jason K - NC - United States 4 Mar 2018

Customer support tech Nevelina solved a weird problem that was causing a couple of our sites to not open after moving our hosting over to SG. It was a php instruction the .htaccess file and something I could not find myself.

I've had several support chats with SG since moving hosting over, and am impressed with their stick-to-itiveness (this one took over a half-hour to ID and fix) and ability to solve the problem. These are all weird issues, since I can solve the easy ones. Happy to be a SG customer.

5 Stars

thankful - CA - United States 16 Feb 2018

Antonio K. helped me on a live chat, and he was the most helpful customer service person I have ever encountered (on Siteground or anywhere else). He gave me very thorough answers with screenshots to walk me through something technical I did not understand and so that I could keep records of how to do it again on my own later. He was patient, informative, clear, and kind. I have not always experienced such clear directions from other people at Siteground, and I am very impressed. Thanks, Antonio K.!

5 Stars

Bill - MI - United States 16 Feb 2018

I initially had some issues importing my Wordpress. However, the live support spent over 1.5 hours with me to troubleshoot things and answer the 1000 other questions I had. Honestly, I can't recommend Siteground enough.

5 Stars

Jon - MD - United States 13 Feb 2018

I accidentally renewed a scanning service that I no longer needed. Ivan, the CSR, understood my problem immediately, canceled the order, and arranged for a refund on my credit card. Great service from SiteGround, as always!

5 Stars

Magnus - Norway - Norway 11 Feb 2018

Instant help with any issue. Always helpful and great attitude from all their support staff.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018