Customer Review

Here's what Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N had to say about

Benjamin Franklin Plumbing N | Submitted 21 Dec 2011
Verified Customer

Great products and service
We have used Shubee shoe covers for quite some time now. This reliable product protects our customers' floors from weather elements our plumbers could possibly track in. Also, their customer service is top notch.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 239

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!


Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Timothy G - MA - United States 8 Feb 2018

I have been ordering shoe covers from Brian Chesnut at Shubee since 2011-2012, and he has always been very professional and pleasant to deal with. Always happy to help and offer new products available if we're interested. If any issue arises, it is resolved immediately and to our satisfaction!!!!

5 Stars

Bob - MN - United States 8 Nov 2017

Top notch!

5 Stars

Family F - DE - United States 13 Feb 2017

I was blown away with the exceptional customer service and fast delivery of my products. The price was beyond affordable and Debbie is a Jewel as a sale representative whom made the buying process smooth and painless. You have a customer for life.

Family First

5 Stars

Custom Assured M - IN - United States 16 Aug 2016

Order was placed on a Monday and by Wednesday we had our full order sitting in our office. We do HVAC and have used Shubee shoe covers for years. I looked at a few other shoe covers but was to scared to try anything else because we have been so satisfied with the quality of Shubee over the years. Its a one stop shop online were we get all our shoe covers, safety glasses and other person protective gear like the coveralls. We have been happy with Shubee for years and can not recommend them enough!

5 Stars

Anastaisa - FL - United States 23 Apr 2015

You guys are great!!!! Very competitively priced, order came in quickly with no mistakes. Will definately use you again.
Thank you

5 Stars

Vicki S - WA - United States 17 Feb 2015

Brian was great! Always considerate and thoughtful. Service is prompt.

5 Stars

Craig - IN - United States 30 Dec 2013

Very efficient

5 Stars

Bob - IL - United States 27 Dec 2013

We've been using Shubee's shoe covers and carpet protector for years. The products work great and help us maintain a professional image.

5 Stars

Shannon B - GA - United States 17 Oct 2013

Always a great experience with Shubee. The products are great and remind your customer that you are looking out for them (I'm speaking of the shoe covers). Rose always helps us and she is great. I also very much like the informational blogs/emails they send out from time to time-great customer service material. Thanks Shubee!

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018