shubee.com Customer Review

Here's what RatePoint R had to say about shubee.com

RatePoint R | Submitted 18 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Threshold Tape
Awesome stuff. Just what I needed. Works well. ShuBee was wonderful to work with. They were fast on the shipping.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 2 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit shubee.com

shubee.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 237

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About shubee.com

Welcome to ShuBee!

Our company has deep roots in the service industry and we want to help our clients succeed just as we have. We have built and sold two successful Plumbing and HVAC companies and would like to help you achieve these same opportunities. We know first hand the obstacles you face dealing with clients and competition - we are always told to be distinctive; be unique; don't sell price - sell the service.

ShuBee's mission is to teach contractors how to use our products like shoe covers, coveralls, carpet films and other marketing tools to promote value in their products and services. Which in turn leads to better closure rates, higher ticket averages and better return on investments.

Call today and talk to one of our Service Professionals to learn how you can put the sting in your competition!

877.317.7897

Other Customer Reviews for shubee.com

5 Stars

MHS heat a - CA - United States 2 Mar 2017

Rose is great on front line. Tywaun shipped a great order. Always timely and great products

5 Stars

Tony - MA - United States 28 Dec 2016

Picking accuracy has been perfect for every order I've placed in 2016 without exception. Tremendous job and it's very appriciated.

5 Stars

Konrad - OK - United States 20 Dec 2016

Great cusromet service.
Debi is awesome.

5 Stars

Jason O - KY - United States 23 Aug 2016

Not only am I a huge fan of your products, you customer service representatives are some of the best I have dealt with as well. Debbie is extremely kind and pleasant to talk to on the phone and always is courteous when calling to check and see if everything is going well with my order. Thank you very much for such great service. Truly is appreciated.

5 Stars

BRITTANY - FL - United States 23 Apr 2015

TAMIKO IS ALWAYS SO VERY POLITE AND HAS AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE SKILLS. WHEN I CALL SHUBEE I ASK FOR HER!!! MY ORDERS ARE ALWAYS CORRECT AND THE PRODUCT IS SHIPPED HERE IN A TIMELY MANNER AND I LOVE THAT WE GET FOLLOW UP CALLS TO MAKE SURE WE ARE SATISFIED WITH OUR ORDER!!! THANK YOU FOR THE EXCELLENT SERVICE

5 Stars

Dennis - PA - United States 10 Mar 2015

I was very impressed with your service you had what I needed and sent it out the same day I got it quickly and it's great love your service

5 Stars

robert - CA - United States 8 Apr 2014

Great service as always.

5 Stars

Dean Lee E - CA - United States 19 Feb 2014

Awesome customer service and great company to do business with. Shubee has always taken great care of Aladdin.

5 Stars

Gold-Eagle c - IA - United States 5 Feb 2014

The shoe covers are working out great.. Alittle slick in the snow but not bad..

5 Stars

BALL HEATING & AIR C - MS - United States 18 Nov 2013

Customer service representatives are very friendly and
helpful. Receipt of order is prompt; follow-up is
appreciated.

Thanks for a pleasant, professional shopping experience.

Pat Wilson
Bookkeeper
BALL HEATING & AIR CODITIONING, INC.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018