weetravel.ca Customer Review

Here's what torontoforvacation had to say about weetravel.ca

torontoforvacation | Submitted 25 Nov 2011
Verified Customer

easy and well priced
Love their system of pickup and dropoff at the house's front porch. Makes it super easy and you can go anytime during your pickup/return day. Prices are competitive too, compared to other equivalent companies. Very clean equipment. Very happy with the experience!

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit weetravel.ca

weetravel.ca Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 241
About weetravel.ca
Other Customer Reviews for weetravel.ca

5 Stars

Matt from V 6 Sep 2011

Crib rental (5 stars)
Crib was in perfect condition and as described online. Very easy pick up and drop off at their Kits location. Price was also good. Would highly recommend them to anyone who needs to rent baby gear.

5 Stars

Heather 17 Aug 2011

Baby Equipment Rental in Victoria
We recently rented a crib from Wee Travel for four nights in Victoria. Jennifer at Wee Travel was a pleasure to deal with and the crib was even delivered early to ensure that it was ready for us upon our arrival! If anyone needs to rent baby equipment in Victoria, we highly recommend using Wee Travel.

5 Stars

Alida 4 Aug 2011

Graco playpen
Amazingly fast responses to emails and phone calls. Very, very easy and convenient pick-up of equipment. Helpful email that saved frustration in setting it up. Overall, it was excellent and I highly recommend using Wee Travel for baby equipment rentals. I will definately use it again!

5 Stars

Sara P 12 Jul 2011

Makes traveling so easy!
Nice equipment in good condition. Our items were waiting at our hotel upon our arrival. I really appreciate these types of companies for making it easier for parents who love to travel to incorporate our babies into that lifestyle!

5 Stars

C. Taylor 10 Jul 2011

Car Seat Rental - Victoria, BC
I rented the Roundabout Britax convertable car seat while visiting Victoria, BC. The service provided by Wee Travel was excellent. Wee Travel answered all my questions, were very accomodating and helpful. They met me at the airport with the car seat and I dropped it off before leaving Victoria. I would highly recommend using Wee Travel to anyone
. It saves the headache of having to fly/travel with baby equipment

5 Stars

RatePoint R 2 May 2011

Car seats
The toddler car seats were wonderful. They were in great condition and were very clean. The black and white cow print seat was a hit!

5 Stars

Sandra 2 Apr 2011

Wee Travel Vancouver
This place is great. Flexible, easy and convenient, I was able to rent the equipment I needed for my stay in Vancouver. The equipment is in very good condition and very clean. Customer service is efficient and response time to questions are very quick. Would recommend this place to friends for sure. I myself will use this service again and again. Ma
kes MOM's life easier and less stressful! Thank you

5 Stars

Catriona 12 Jan 2011

I had family coming from Baltimore and England during the December holiday season and needed car
seats, a Pack-N'-Play and a high chair or booster. Wee Travel responded immediately to my e-mail inquiry, had reasonable rental rates, and sent me a contract via e-mail (very convenient). Pick up and drop off was easy and flexible. The equipment was l
ike brand new and clean as a whistle

5 Stars

RatePoint R 12 Jan 2011

Jennifer was extremely responsive and the pack'n'play was delivered and picked up as promised---
Would use the service again

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018