Customer Review

Here's what Timontius had to say about

Timontius | Submitted 6 Oct 2011
Verified Customer

What is my opinion about Chime Host ?
ChimeHost has been serving my site for 2 months . ChimeHost support is nice , customer service are patiently answered my question and help me to solve my problem . ChimeHost server is also great . With ChimeHost understandable price and service . I'm satisfied at all :D

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.6 Overall Rating

Based on 56
Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Hughy D 15 Dec 2011 Testimonial - Awsome Service (Must Read) ?
OMG Guys, i love chimehost. There a Really very good Company, i really recommend you to buy there products today Also, Keep up the Fantastic Work, and i really do hope to get more Offers and i hope to stay in business with this Company aswell, allround Very Well and helpful Company. Rateing: 100/100 I have 1 Windows VPS with them, they have F
antastic HELP and i have been with for over 1 YR now, anyway thank you so much chimehost. Thanks, Hughy Dee - CEO (

5 Stars

Vaughn P 8 Jun 2011

The Service
The service from ChimeHost is great. This is my first time using their services, and I already feel a great level of confidence in their staff and infrastructure. In regards to their 'Live Support' and 'Email' responses, I think they could do more on those to ensure their responsiveness works on time and are consistent at all times. Though, I think
everything is generally fine overall

5 Stars

nguonsusong 5 Jun 2011

Hosting Cheap, quality
This is a cheap hosting provider and I know quality. If you find a knitting store for your website I recommend to choose

5 Stars

Anderson 6 Jun 2010

Here are few things I love about ChimeHost - nice set of features, 24/7 live chat, unlimited web
hosting for a insanely low price. Therea are other hosting providers that charge way more for the same set of features. The staff is very helpful and they explain things really nicely whenever I have some kind of issue. Instead of just saying yes or no
, they always explain the reasoning behind why can't they do certain things which I really appreciate. I also love that fact that they are willing to suggest new way of doing things. For example, I emailed asking about building a site with the site builder and got a nice reply on why I should setup a site using WordPress which helped big time. Two Thumbs up for ChimeHost.

5 Stars

bunty 19 Mar 2010


5 Stars

GR Productions 2 10 Mar 2010

Excellent hosting and support, from the time you sign up to when you are actively using this
service I was stunned to find that everything worked as promoted...a nice change from other hosting companies.

5 Stars

RatePoint R 7 Mar 2010


© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018