wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dan w had to say about wesh.uk

Dan w | Submitted 12 Apr 2010
Verified Customer

I will gladly leave a review for Wesh
I have been with Wesh for just over a year and I will not Host with anyone else. The chaps at Wesh have always replied to my questions promptly and with great advice. This kind of support is hard to find. And the prices are pretty good too.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Kelvin 4 Apr 2015

Nearly ten years with WESH - a service never less than the best!

The key to WESH is their genuine commitment to customer service that really is there for you - with the correct solution to remedy your specific issue - when you need it sorted!

Importantly, the team at WESH keep their systems updated and upgraded to ensure optimum secure operability adapted to stay one step ahead of a constantly evolving, online environment.

Would have no hesitation in recommending WESH to any business professionals looking for a serious service who stand head and shoulders above most others who also occupy the internet hosting marketplace.

Kelvin

5 Stars

Lindsay - Cambridge - United Kingdom 26 Jun 2012

I'm on holiday... in a completely different time zone and I have a broken finger ... and limited access to the internet ... and our website goes all wonky and weird... now imagine the Ghostbusters theme tune.... who you gonna call? (well contact via their online customer service dept at 1am UK time)..... WESH! I am so grateful. WESH as usual dealt with my problem amazingly quickly, really helpfully and in the middle of the night, and in my opinion their service is absolutely fantastic, they realised I am limited to what I can do where I am currently and they took control and sorted everything. The charge for this, considerable amount of work..? well, it was very very reasonable. I would always recommend WESH to anyone, they are amazing..

5 Stars

Mike 14 Jul 2009

WESH have provided my hosting for a couple of years now
Their customer service is fast, efficient and highly technically competent, and their services are run - and, equally importantly - provisioned - to that same high standard. What's not to like? Highly recommended!

5 Stars

Science O 4 Feb 2009

We have used Wesh professionally for over two years now and have never experienced a problem
The customer service is excellent, they reply to queries instantly. Good value for money - would recommend.

5 Stars

Pete E 5 Nov 2008

Fantastic service and very knowledgeable/experienced helpdesk
Friendly and helpful - the MD will always gets back to you which I think is rather a special touch! Would recommend to anyone - 6 stars!

5 Stars

www.macattax.com 11 Oct 2008

The team at Wesh handle every aspect of our company web hosting (www
macattax.com). The service is over and way beyond everything we expected in every aspect. They are not just a faceless datahouse but a team of experts who are ALWAYS at hand when there is a problem, and keen to offer proactive advice. If your host has you pulling your hair out,
or if you have been on hold for three hours to get through to a pointless helpdesk, then you need Wesh!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018