wesh.uk Customer Review

Here's what Dean had to say about wesh.uk

Dean | Submitted 28 Nov 2010
Verified Customer

Ive had a couple of hosting packages with weshhosting always found their services fast and reliable

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit wesh.uk

wesh.uk Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 163

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average
About wesh.uk

Based in London, WESH UK Web Hosting started out as a web design company in 2000 and shortly after, expanded to incorporate UK web hosting.

WESH UK Web Hosting is only available to the UK and Europe and the company covers the entire scope from shared web hosting right up to fully managed dedicated servers.

Being open 7 days a week, we meet the needs of all customers both business and personal and they are available from 8am to midnight every day of the year making it easy to contact us in your own time.

Other Customer Reviews for wesh.uk

5 Stars

Ed - Cardiff - United Kingdom 11 Dec 2015

9 years of excellent service, thank you very much.

5 Stars

Liam - Essex - United Kingdom 10 Jul 2013

Very professional company who were very responsive and helpful whenever I have needed to get in touch. Good on-line portal, good communication and no problems whatsoever.

5 Stars

Lindsay - Cambridge - United Kingdom 26 Jun 2012

I'm on holiday... in a completely different time zone and I have a broken finger ... and limited access to the internet ... and our website goes all wonky and weird... now imagine the Ghostbusters theme tune.... who you gonna call? (well contact via their online customer service dept at 1am UK time)..... WESH! I am so grateful. WESH as usual dealt with my problem amazingly quickly, really helpfully and in the middle of the night, and in my opinion their service is absolutely fantastic, they realised I am limited to what I can do where I am currently and they took control and sorted everything. The charge for this, considerable amount of work..? well, it was very very reasonable. I would always recommend WESH to anyone, they are amazing..

5 Stars

Ian C 15 Sep 2009

Since being introduced to WESH almost 2 years ago, I have found them to be helpful beyond belief
They are always ready to offer support, and help with technical inquiries, making me feel comfortable and not making me feel like a pain. There is no way that I would use any other hosting company. Worth every penny, and more, i could not recommend them
enough. Thank You

5 Stars

R Futcher. Commercial Fuel Solutions Ltd 15 Oct 2008

Solid server side support available when you need it backed up with flawless communications and
a service that exceeds expectation. Since 2006, Richard and his team have proven consistently reliable and quick to respond to all our queries. WESH UK have understood our needs as a customer and helped us exceed our goals. Personally, I cannot thank the
m enough.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018