Customer Review

Here's what JoeW had to say about

JoeW | Submitted 21 Feb 2010
Verified Customer

I ordered a watch strap on Thursday from Florida and it arrived on Saturday
Fantastic service. In addition the strap is obviously of very good quality, and at the closeout price was an outstanding value. Recommended highly for both product and service.

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 1 Feb 2012
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 6,365

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average

The Watch Prince is operated by Doug and Gretchen Mortensen, through their family-owned corporation, Hedges Creek Funding, Inc. They have offered watch bands and other timepiece accessories online since 2003. 

The Watch Prince offers a variety of leather, metal and rubber watch bands from a variety of brands including Di-Modell, Dunthorp, Hadley-Roma, Hirsch, Rhein Fils, Bonnetto Cinturini, and more. 

We pride ourselves on offering a large selection, prompt shipping the same or next business day on all in-stock items, toll-free and email support, and a 30-Day "No Hassle" Return Policy. We offer flat-rate shipping using USPS Priority Mail (2-4 business days), and free for orders $75 or larger.

Our goal is to make your shopping experience a positive one.

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Silas R 10 Nov 2014

Always a great selection and competitive prices not to mention reasonable shipping charges. Thanks ! ! !

5 Stars

Robert 26 Oct 2014

Fast delivery, low prices, great quality - what more could you ask for? Hat's off to This is not the first time I have bought from this site and I know it will not be my last.

5 Stars

DAVID F 22 Oct 2014


5 Stars

Roger W. M 18 Oct 2014

I have purchased two watch straps in three weeks - they are superior to any I have found on the internet market. Great quality!!!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Oct 2014

all good

5 Stars

Barbara A 9 Oct 2014

Excellent! I contacted customer service to thank them for the great product but no one answered the phone. I was paying $15 a pop to have the jeweler replace the post.

5 Stars

George S 2 Oct 2014

quick and painless

5 Stars

Russell C 25 Sep 2014

Great Site looking forward to receiving band and hope to order in the future.
Received NATO band earlier than expected. Very pleased with purchase and I am wearing the band now.

5 Stars

Kevin C 18 Sep 2014

I was able to find what i wanted very fast.. thanks

5 Stars

Karen L 15 Sep 2014

I am so glad I found your site. I have been looking for watchbands for a few weeks at local retailers. I love my watch "face" but my leather bands wear out before the watch needs a new battery.

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018