bernardwatch.com Customer Review

Here's what Chris C had to say about bernardwatch.com

Chris C | CA, United States | Submitted 31 Jan 2012

Excellent customer service!
They know exactly how to run a respectable business and treat customers with courtesy, honesty, and respect.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit bernardwatch.com

bernardwatch.com Reviews

5 Stars

5.0 Overall Rating

Based on 719

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About bernardwatch.com
Other Customer Reviews for bernardwatch.com

5 Stars

Yachtsman - FL - United States 29 Aug 2017

Perfect watch; reasonable price; perfect service. I was traveling when I purchased this item and thus requested delayed shipment. Bernard Watch did exactly as requested. Thank you.

5 Stars

Glenn S - TX - United States 7 Aug 2017

Great service and no problems at all. Will continue shopping with these guys for all my watches.

5 Stars

EJS10562 - NY - United States 16 Mar 2017

Great transaction, very pleased with the terms of my trade in and subsequent purchase. Will definitely buy here again!

5 Stars

William 22 Feb 2017

I was completely satisfied with my experience purchasing a Rolex from Bernard Watch Co. The watch was exactly as pictured/described and perfect in every detail. Their purchase process is simple, efficient and my new Rolex GMT II arrived the next day as promised via insured delivery in very secure packaging. Trust is important when purchasing a high value item online and Bernard Watch Co. deserves its excellent reputation in this regard. I would recommend this company to a friend without hesitation.

5 Stars

Philip M - WA - United States 26 Oct 2016

Great experience and very fair price. Both the trade in and purchase of my new watch were quality experiences.

5 Stars

Michael V - TX - United States 8 Aug 2016

This was my second purchase from Bernard Watch and will buy from them again.

An excellent company!

Michael

5 Stars

Adrien - FL - United States 28 Jan 2016

Thank you for the speed delivery.....I flew out of town the next day and didn't think I would have it. Watch looks band new. Glad to add to collection.

5 Stars

Chris - RI - United States 21 Jan 2016

Beautiful watch.... Class A++ service.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018