tilaa.com Klanten review

Hier kun je lezen wat Osa2UNX te zeggen had over tilaa.com

Osa2UNX | Ingediend 16 Jan 2012
Geverifieerde Klant

VPS
Fast service, and adequate support. Always helping out if you have a question. So far so good. Fast servers

Deze Review was in RatePoint ® ingevoerd en in Shopper Approved geïmporteerd op 26 Jan 2012
Bezoek tilaa.com

tilaa.com Beoordelingen

5 Stars

4.7 Gemiddelde Score

Gebaseerd op 534

Beveel dit bedrijf aan

5 Stars Average

Zou nogmaals kopen

5 Stars Average

Prijs

5 Stars Average

Product tevredenheid

5 Stars Average

Klantenservice

5 Stars Average
Over tilaa.com

Tilaa is a Dutch cloud hosting provider specialised in providing Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS). Tilaa has been founded in 2008 with a vision of delivering a simple, fast and transparent virtualised cloud platform.

Tilaa offers flexible and reliable hosting by combining a transparent cost structure and monthly subscriptions with high business continuity and security grade. Users of the Tilaa cloud can deploy and manage servers 24 hours a day, without requiring any human manual intervention. Should you require some personal assistance you can count on personal contact.

Tilaa is ISO 27001, ISO 9001 and PCI-DSS certified and provides its services from two datacenters in and around Amsterdam. Tilaa is hosting the server infrastructure for thousands of companies and individuals world-wide.

Overige klanten reviews over tilaa.com

5 Stars

AtlasDev 4 May 2015

The server was immediately delivered, only had to wait two minutes for it to install. The control panel is simple, yet good and I was logged in via SSH in minutes. I definitely recommend it!

5 Stars

Matt 21 May 2014

Tilaa has great pricing with highly flexible plans. You only have to pay for what you use. I have had no issues with server uptime, and network speed has been outstanding from the United States.

5 Stars

Andrey 12 May 2014

I use multiple VPS and elastic cloud providers. Tilaa VPS is the best value for money: excellent performance, good price and very helpful support.

5 Stars

Dimitar K 10 May 2014

Tilaa is number one! I highly recommend Tilaa to everyone. Big or small business.

5 Stars

Constantin 9 May 2014

Works all great. Setup within minutes. I can adjust my server to temporary needs. So far I had no issues at all.
The price is justifiable for the service.
Go on like that, please!

5 Stars

Mattias 9 May 2014

Tilaa.com delivers the most, compared to all other hosting companies. Excellent service!

5 Stars

Thijs D 8 May 2014

I'm very happy with my VPS at tilaa.
The price is good, rollout and management of the server were flawless. Speed, uptime and reliability seem to be excellent. Downtimes are announced in time. I've needed support a few times and was happy with the support.

5 Stars

anonymous 8 May 2014

They have amazingly excellent products and services. I searched all over the Internet to find a good VPS hosting. NO ONE beats Tilaa right now.

I highly recommend them! ( We currently have two VPS at Tilaa. )

A++++++++++!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018