tektonic.net Customer Review

Here's what Ahmed N had to say about tektonic.net

Ahmed N | Submitted 14 Sep 2011
Verified Customer

3 years of excellent service...
It's been almost 3 years since I've been doing business with Tektonic and yet they had provided me a best service then other VPS companies I've dealt with. I believe, they do deserve to have some of my time to write this review, so thank you very much Matt & Tektonic. Best wishes, Ahmed Nitul :) www.nitul.net

This review was entered into RatePoint ® and imported into Shopper Approved on 26 Jan 2012
Click Here to Visit tektonic.net

tektonic.net Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 106

Recommend this Company

4 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

4 Stars Average

Price

4 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

4 Stars Average
About tektonic.net

Togglebox and TekTonic

Other Customer Reviews for tektonic.net

5 Stars

Colleen 19 Apr 2017

I have been with Tektonic for nearly a decade and they have ALWAYS been straight and upfront. I had a tricky config to do, and I was assured that it was possible on my box. It took me a while to actually get around to doing it because I had to find a distraction free block of time. When I finally tried it, I got some incorrect data from a jr. tech suggesting that the thing I wanted to do was not possible on the current box, but Kevin assured me that it was indeed possible, and hung with me in chat for nearly 2 hours until we got it done. And believe me I did about every bone head thing along the way it is possible to do.

5 Stars

Gonzalo E 14 Jul 2011

super recomendado
simplemente, la mejor comañia de vps con la que e estado, atencion rapida y amable, soporte tecnico muy bueno, si tengo algun problema o duda, me atienden amablemente, muy rapida respuesta y solucion de problemas, servicio tecnico siempre disponible, simplemente es una maravilla, lo recomiendo ampliamente, tengo 2 vps con ellos, en verdad si quie
res recibir un buen trato, te recomiendo tektonic.net english version soon

5 Stars

sertacDiler 11 Jul 2011

Tektonic is best of the this service
When i need a support any problem in my vps, they are help me fastly. They are the best! Thank you tektonic.

5 Stars

Mickey 16 Apr 2009

Simple Amazing Services beyond my expectations describes tektonic
net! I have had a vps for quite a while with them and everything is automated! You even have free cPanel with certain packages and the customer support rocks! The prices aren't the lowest but the network/hardware can't be beat! Tektonic Rocks!

5 Stars

Stuart 28 Dec 2008

It has been an absolute pleasure being a member with Tektonic
Their support is wonderful and they are very passionate about delivering the best possible solutions. I continue to recommend Tektonic's services to people in the industry.

5 Stars

Damian F 30 May 2008

I've had a Tektonic VPS for over 2 years, and I've never had a SINGLE issue, not only is stable,
fast and reliable, it's price is superb. I just hope they make someday a rewards program for loyal long time customers! because I'm sticking with my TekTonic VPS!.

5 Stars

Islam F 24 May 2008

I'm really happy with service they provide and the support is wonderful
No where else you can get this type of service at this price!

5 Stars

R4S 23 May 2008

I have two VPS with TekTonicI'm Very Satisfied :)Great VPS Plan
I have two VPS with TekTonic I'm Very Satisfied :) Great VPS Plan

5 Stars

RatePoint R 29 Mar 2008

Excellent service and friendly support staff
Reliable service. Very satisfied customer.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018