CarCovers.com Customer Review

Here's what Peter had to say about CarCovers.com

Peter | FL, United States | Submitted 22 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

very easy to order. Delivered when said. Product was exactly what I expected. Do it again in a minute.

Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit CarCovers.com

CarCovers.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 86,175

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About CarCovers.com

5 Stars

Robert F - CA - United States 22 Feb 2018

I liked the different car cover options that were available and I liked the way each cover was described I.e. what it was designed to do. Very helpful. I bought one to fit my 1968 Camaro which is kept outside. It fits perfectly, protects the car, and is holding up very well. I also think the company stands by their product and I would order from them again without hesitation.

5 Stars

andrew t - California - US 22 Feb 2018

easy web site

5 Stars

Felix Gonzales J - Texas - US 21 Feb 2018

Easy to navigate

5 Stars

Aisha - NSW - Australia 20 Feb 2018

Easy to use website with great customer support and really competitive prices. Also can't believe how quickly it arrived, coming all the way to Sydney, Australia. Looking forward to seeing it on the car and trying out all the added extras! Thank you!

5 Stars

Lisa S - Florida - US 20 Feb 2018

Super user friendly website easy to order.

5 Stars

Brandon R - Texas - US 20 Feb 2018

Good so far

5 Stars

Michael B - Washington - US 19 Feb 2018

Prices were considerably less than at the BMW dealership and the quality is excellent. Would recommend this product to friends, family and strangers. Thank you!!

5 Stars

April B - Maryland - US 19 Feb 2018

Great deals!

5 Stars

Isaac R - Texas - US 18 Feb 2018

Super easy to use website and can't wait to get my car and then I will review it

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018