wagondepot.com Customer Review

Here's what Jeff B had to say about wagondepot.com

Jeff B | OR, United States | Submitted 14 Jan 2012
Verified Customer

Ordered mini license plates for Jeff & Jill, assume letters will be sent with the plates. If not, will not be as pleased as am now with the experience.

Everything received as expected with extra letters for license plates. Very pleased, will buy from Wagon Depot again.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit wagondepot.com

wagondepot.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.7 Overall Rating

Based on 838

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About wagondepot.com
Other Customer Reviews for wagondepot.com

5 Stars

Alethea S - OR - United States 21 Nov 2012

They had just what I wanted and the price was right.

5 Stars

Allen G - NE - United States 7 Jul 2012

Fast shipping and good pricing.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 5 Mar 2012

Easy shopping, the magnifier on the photos is a great help.
Thank you for the free shipping

5 Stars

Bonnie L - MI - United States 17 Jan 2012

we have purchased all of our grandchildren one of your wagons and they have lasted several years and still look like new!

5 Stars

dabbie 5 Dec 2011

I can't say yet if I recommend or if I would buy again yet until I recieve my item and my transaction is finished.

5 Stars

Linda F 25 Aug 2011

Do not like to give feedback until I have received my purchase so I can see how it arrives.

5 Stars

Jenny G 20 Jun 2011

I hope the delivery is as good as an expereince as this has been.

5 Stars

Helene G - CO - United States 2 Jan 2011

Very easy site. Easy to shop. Great!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 20 Dec 2010

easy check out, need more pic of product, front, side, back & bottom views to see the entire product

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018