rapidvisa.com Customer Review

Here's what Darby had to say about rapidvisa.com

Darby | TX, United States | Submitted 15 Jan 2018

She was very helpful on what i needed help with. Thankyou

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rapidvisa.com

rapidvisa.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,508

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rapidvisa.com

RapidVisa is the premiere online immigration services company in America. We have helped over 25,000 families with their immigration needs from over 175 countries at an approval rate of 99.7%. We don’t just sell forms. We stick with you from the day you file until your application is approved, all for one low price. Our dozens of trained agents are standing by to take your calls or chats 7 days a week.

Other Customer Reviews for rapidvisa.com

5 Stars

Hoa - CO - United States 10 Oct 2018

It was very clear and informative.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 4 Oct 2018

fatima helped me out with an issue. she's great

5 Stars

George - NJ - United States 24 Sep 2018

Hello so far all perfect. The customer service was very helpful. I was speaking with Mir and was extremely professional and courteous. She also was clear in her explanation and answers to all my questions. Thank you

5 Stars

Paul - OK - United States 15 Sep 2018

Anna I think was the reps name, I'm sure they get tired of having to answer the same questions over and over and the probably really get tired of me asking questions over and over , but Anna was super nice and assisted me in a great manner, and although she can't give me exact timelines, she gave me a little hope and she'd a little light, wonderful customer service

5 Stars

John Hotchkiss - TX - United States 6 Sep 2018

Mir was very helpful and professional.

5 Stars

Hazel A - Cavite - Philippines 6 Sep 2018

Mir has the natural ability to understand and feel what her customers are experiencing.She's able to answer all my queries effectively. Well done!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 6 Sep 2018

N/A

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018