rapidvisa.com Customer Review

Here's what carolyn s q had to say about rapidvisa.com

carolyn s q | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jan 2018

miss mir was very,very helpful in helping me to understand the next steps of my k1 visa noa2 approval& she emailed me everything to look forward to. thank you miss mir.

Click Here to Visit rapidvisa.com

rapidvisa.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,439

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rapidvisa.com

RapidVisa is the premiere online immigration services company in America. We have helped over 25,000 families with their immigration needs from over 175 countries at an approval rate of 99.7%. We don’t just sell forms. We stick with you from the day you file until your application is approved, all for one low price. Our dozens of trained agents are standing by to take your calls or chats 7 days a week.

Other Customer Reviews for rapidvisa.com

5 Stars

Orlando - CA - United States 19 Sep 2018

Rapidvisa just makes petitioning very easy and stress-free. I have only been using Rapidvisa for a week. So far my experience has been excellent. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - CA - United States 19 Sep 2018

Excellent service!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Sep 2018

Very good

5 Stars

Dave C - FL - United States 17 Sep 2018

Jerald did a great job in going over the Premail checklists with us, and answering any questions that I had!

5 Stars

ELIZABETH - Manila - Philippines 13 Sep 2018

keep up the good work Rapid Visa Jerald

5 Stars

Michael - PA - United States 2 Sep 2018

I spoke with Mir , whom which was very helpful and answered my question quickly. It was also nice that there was not a long waiting time in order to speak with someone about my question .

Thanks,
Michael

5 Stars

kristina - philippines - philippines 27 Aug 2018

I am gladly Miss Grace assist me well in this rapid visa. and cant wait to process our requirements thanks

5 Stars

Stephen B - MD - United States 23 Aug 2018

Joby was fast, well-informed, polite, and answered all of my questions.

5 Stars

Kristine Bernadette M - IN - United States 23 Aug 2018

I did call Rapidvisa about changing my address and I was told by an agent that she would have sent me the link how to do it. Thank you for acknowledging my call.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018