rapidvisa.com Customer Review

Here's what carolyn s q had to say about rapidvisa.com

carolyn s q | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jan 2018

miss mir was very,very helpful in helping me to understand the next steps of my k1 visa noa2 approval& she emailed me everything to look forward to. thank you miss mir.

Click Here to Visit rapidvisa.com

rapidvisa.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,224

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rapidvisa.com

RapidVisa is the premiere online immigration services company in America. We have helped over 25,000 families with their immigration needs from over 175 countries at an approval rate of 99.7%. We don’t just sell forms. We stick with you from the day you file until your application is approved, all for one low price. Our dozens of trained agents are standing by to take your calls or chats 7 days a week.

Other Customer Reviews for rapidvisa.com

5 Stars

Peter J 19 Jun 2018

Great service, quick response, very professional

5 Stars

Jesse - NC - United States 10 Jun 2018

Very helpful having somebody that can answer questions.

5 Stars

Scott - AR - United States 9 Jun 2018

My overall experience was very good. I received prompt, professional service and help with the questions that I had. I am always pleased with the service that I receive from RapidVisa!

5 Stars

serpico007 - MI - United States 5 Jun 2018

On May 23, 2018 my wife went into your Cebu office for help with our visa process. Ann assisted my wife and was very professional and helpful in all matters. Thank you so much Ann and Team Cebu.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - IA - United States 3 Jun 2018

Everyone I have spoken with or contacted has been very friendly and helpful. Thanks

5 Stars

ron - CA - United States 7 May 2018

the agents are doing a very good job..they are very helpful and guide us what to do step by step.

5 Stars

Kayleigh 27 Apr 2018

Jason helped me he was very kind answered all my questions! I think he is a great addition for the rapid visa team! Thanks for all your help!:)

-kayleigh

5 Stars

LB - MI - United States 24 Apr 2018

Jerald and Rapid Visa provided excellent and understanable instructions for me.

5 Stars

Bianca - WI - United States 20 Apr 2018

I always receive great service from the agents

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018