rapidvisa.com Customer Review

Here's what carolyn s q had to say about rapidvisa.com

carolyn s q | FL, United States | Submitted 13 Jan 2018

miss mir was very,very helpful in helping me to understand the next steps of my k1 visa noa2 approval& she emailed me everything to look forward to. thank you miss mir.

Click Here to Visit rapidvisa.com

rapidvisa.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,634

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rapidvisa.com

RapidVisa is the premiere online immigration services company in America. We have helped over 25,000 families with their immigration needs from over 175 countries at an approval rate of 99.7%. We don’t just sell forms. We stick with you from the day you file until your application is approved, all for one low price. Our dozens of trained agents are standing by to take your calls or chats 7 days a week.

Other Customer Reviews for rapidvisa.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 9 Dec 2018

RapidVisa is the guiding light through this maze of paperwork. Thanks for all your expert help!

5 Stars

edil - VA - United States 3 Dec 2018

jerald is doing his job greatly and wonderful he is so very helpful for our question hoping also to cntinue good job to other clients esp.to me that i dont jave any filipino freinds near me only rapid visa helps us thank you and have a good day

5 Stars

holmes - NY - United States 27 Nov 2018

Grace answer all my questions and concerns, she was very helpful

5 Stars

Janelle J - AZ - United States 23 Nov 2018

the agent was nice and very informative

5 Stars

David - NY - United States 15 Nov 2018

I really appreciate the help and assurance i received from Fatima.

5 Stars

Kurt - NY - United States 6 Nov 2018

I spoke with Mir today, she was very helpful and even took the time to double check the information she provide. I appreciated this as I am scheduling the interview at this juncture.

5 Stars

David C - CA - United States 6 Nov 2018

So far my experience has been very good, RapidVisa has done a great job of answering my questions and assisting me through the process.

5 Stars

Jordan - WI - United States 3 Nov 2018

Rapidvisa has been incredibly helpful in our visa process. We have used them for both our k1 visa, and now with the adjustment of status. We couldn't have done it without them

5 Stars

Chantal - GA - United States 29 Oct 2018

My chat session with Grace was so wonderful. Grace answered all my questions and was very patient with me and understood me so well that I didn't have to repeat anything. I will definitely use your services and create an account with Rapid Visa

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018