rapidvisa.com Customer Review

Here's what Myla M had to say about rapidvisa.com

Myla M | Submitted 8 Jan 2018

Hi im myla mallari i talked to Ms.Mir about helping me putting some info about my current job and she is very helfpull and approchable and kind..good job ms.mir...looking forward to help us all the way til they approved out petition.thank u..god bless

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rapidvisa.com

rapidvisa.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,508

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rapidvisa.com

RapidVisa is the premiere online immigration services company in America. We have helped over 25,000 families with their immigration needs from over 175 countries at an approval rate of 99.7%. We don’t just sell forms. We stick with you from the day you file until your application is approved, all for one low price. Our dozens of trained agents are standing by to take your calls or chats 7 days a week.

Other Customer Reviews for rapidvisa.com

5 Stars

Phillip - OK - United States 9 Oct 2018

good

5 Stars

Monse 2 Oct 2018

Salve was very helpful with all my questions and doubts, makes this process easier for us.

5 Stars

Tom - CA - United States 2 Oct 2018

I needed to get confirmation that I had enough documentation for a specific section. I was able to get the answer I needed very quickly!

5 Stars

Dalton - KY - United States 28 Sep 2018

Extremely helpful. Tiffany is great!

5 Stars

ROSS 26 Sep 2018

la atencion de la asesora Grace ha sido excelente.....gracias.

5 Stars

N. Harvey - VA - United States 25 Sep 2018

Fatima was very helpful with the question I had Today. Fatima was friendly and answered all details completely. Kudos To Fatima

5 Stars

hayden - HI - United States 25 Sep 2018

great help

5 Stars

Ekatherina - IN - United States 20 Sep 2018

The replies were quick and clear. Thank You!

5 Stars

John Hotchkiss - TX - United States 6 Sep 2018

Mir was very helpful and professional.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018