rapidvisa.com Customer Review

Here's what Myla M had to say about rapidvisa.com

Myla M | Submitted 8 Jan 2018

Hi im myla mallari i talked to Ms.Mir about helping me putting some info about my current job and she is very helfpull and approchable and kind..good job ms.mir...looking forward to help us all the way til they approved out petition.thank u..god bless

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rapidvisa.com

rapidvisa.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,217

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rapidvisa.com

RapidVisa is the premiere online immigration services company in America. We have helped over 25,000 families with their immigration needs from over 175 countries at an approval rate of 99.7%. We don’t just sell forms. We stick with you from the day you file until your application is approved, all for one low price. Our dozens of trained agents are standing by to take your calls or chats 7 days a week.

Other Customer Reviews for rapidvisa.com

5 Stars

james T - AZ - United States 15 Jun 2018

very helpfull. Always have the right answers to my questions.

5 Stars

Duraine - TX - United States 11 Jun 2018

I needed info on my currect application adn how to add our greencard request. She provided me with the info.

5 Stars

Dina - NY - United States 5 Jun 2018

Thank you. you gave us great service

5 Stars

Tyrone K K - CA - United States 5 Jun 2018

My experience with Rapid Visa has been exceptional in every way!! I have had guidance and help with all my questions, and all the procedures from start to finish. Rapid Visa and all it's associates have been a life line in this whole process. Their service and help is invaluable and is as good as it gets!!!

5 Stars

Geraldine R - NY - United States 5 Jun 2018

It was good and fast.

5 Stars

Ellie - Manila - Philippines 11 May 2018

It was nice to talk to a fellow Filipino. I feel at home. Thank you!

5 Stars

Jose S - TX - United States 2 May 2018

Had some questions and issues, but Maggi took good care of them. Thanks.

5 Stars

JH - WI - United States 20 Apr 2018

Rapid visa was been very convenient and helpful in assisting me for my wife's petition and visa processing. They arrange my papers properly to avoid delays and stressful situation that I may get into due to missing papers or errors.

5 Stars

Johnny Knack Jr. - MI - United States 10 Apr 2018

He is so helpful and so easy to deal with and knowledgeable. Keep it up Team :) God bless you all

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018