rapidvisa.com Customer Review

Here's what Myla M had to say about rapidvisa.com

Myla M | Submitted 8 Jan 2018

Hi im myla mallari i talked to Ms.Mir about helping me putting some info about my current job and she is very helfpull and approchable and kind..good job ms.mir...looking forward to help us all the way til they approved out petition.thank u..god bless

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rapidvisa.com

rapidvisa.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,338

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rapidvisa.com

RapidVisa is the premiere online immigration services company in America. We have helped over 25,000 families with their immigration needs from over 175 countries at an approval rate of 99.7%. We don’t just sell forms. We stick with you from the day you file until your application is approved, all for one low price. Our dozens of trained agents are standing by to take your calls or chats 7 days a week.

Other Customer Reviews for rapidvisa.com

5 Stars

Charles J - NC - United States 14 Aug 2018

THE AGENT WAS VERY HELPFUL ON MY QUESTIONS ABOUT THE AFFIDAVIDE OF SUPPORT !

5 Stars

Debbie W - SC - United States 8 Aug 2018

I am early in the process, but this far I have had no issues. I have made several calls to them and they have been very helpful.

5 Stars

arlene c - Agusan del Sur - Philippines 25 Jul 2018

Off all the people i ask, it is where Maggi who answer me clearly and direct to the point.She knows her job well.. Can i ask Maggi to answer my questions if ever i have inquiries here.. Thank you very much

5 Stars

Harley - TX - United States 22 Jul 2018

Great Job! Thanks!

5 Stars

Joe - NV - United States 20 Jul 2018

I called with a couple of questions and my service agent named Mir, was very responsive, knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

5 Stars

Bien - CA - United States 18 Jul 2018

Helpful and informative. I got the support I needed right away.

5 Stars

Cristal - FL - United States 11 Jul 2018

I like the person who help me. She is very accomodating and very nice. Thanks!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - MO - United States 8 Jul 2018

So far so good. It's been a positive experience.

5 Stars

Vernon - NM - United States 2 Jul 2018

Thank you to Archie who always helps.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018