rapidvisa.com Customer Review

Here's what Myla M had to say about rapidvisa.com

Myla M | Submitted 8 Jan 2018

Hi im myla mallari i talked to Ms.Mir about helping me putting some info about my current job and she is very helfpull and approchable and kind..good job ms.mir...looking forward to help us all the way til they approved out petition.thank u..god bless

Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit rapidvisa.com

rapidvisa.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,732

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About rapidvisa.com

RapidVisa is the premiere online immigration services company in America. We have helped over 25,000 families with their immigration needs from over 175 countries at an approval rate of 99.7%. We don’t just sell forms. We stick with you from the day you file until your application is approved, all for one low price. Our dozens of trained agents are standing by to take your calls or chats 7 days a week.

Other Customer Reviews for rapidvisa.com

5 Stars

Rick - MO - United States 20 Jan 2019

Once again ANN was very helpful and knowledgeable. I always hope I get her when I request a chat!

5 Stars

Douglas - NC - United States 17 Jan 2019

Bambi did a excellant job!
Once again I am impressed with your company!

5 Stars

Ketu - CA - United States 16 Jan 2019

GRACE is the BEST Ever! Very patient and kind

5 Stars

sara - PA - United States 13 Jan 2019

Fatima was very helpful

5 Stars

Sabrina 8 Jan 2019

Grace was a big help and was very kind and informative. Thank you so much.

5 Stars

awesome help from T - CA - United States 2 Jan 2019

tiffany was awesome.....she helped me out on something that I really needed to address! thanks tiffany!!

5 Stars

Zach - TN - United States 21 Dec 2018

I called Tiffany to do the pre-mailing checklist for my i129f form and she was very thorough and helpful in making sure that I have everything I need to send it off correctly. Thank you Tiffany and thank you rapidvisa.

5 Stars

Timn 16 Dec 2018

Awesomeness

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - VA - United States 15 Dec 2018

Walked me through the documents, and clarified what signatures needed to be signed.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019