r2awatches.com Customer Review

Here's what Carlos B had to say about r2awatches.com

Carlos B | Submitted 22 Jun 2015
Verified Customer

This is the second watch I ordered from you. I am very pleased with my overall experience on both occasion from the quality of the product themselves to the delivery timeframe.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit r2awatches.com

r2awatches.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 1,366

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

4 Stars Average
About r2awatches.com
Other Customer Reviews for r2awatches.com

5 Stars

Hoby H 8 Jun 2015

I have ordered three watches over the past year from this company, and every time I have had great service.

5 Stars

Matthew C 8 Jun 2015

No problems, thx.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 May 2015

return customer. very happy.

5 Stars

Richard D 21 May 2015

Easy from tablet not able to do from my Android phone.

5 Stars

Joseph P. C 14 Jan 2015

Have purchase many Vostok watches from Shop HQ and enjoy the brand and Greg very much. Will continue checking in with your sight for future purchases. Happy New year to All.

5 Stars

Graham A 29 Dec 2014

Always easy to deal with R2A

5 Stars

Mrnicewatch - CT - United States 26 Dec 2014

Really like the website. Easy quick process and I love Mikes detailed review of the watch. I had never heard of the Anchar before. Only knew about it because of it being Mikes hotness pick

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 23 Dec 2014

easy check out
great price

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018