ProperHost.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom G had to say about ProperHost.com

Tom G | Derby, United Kingdom | Submitted 14 Jul 2016

Very helpful support team. They solved every problem we had in a very timely manor.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit ProperHost.com

ProperHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 69

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProperHost.com

Fast Magento Hosting by ProperHost

ProperHost has been offering premium Magento hosting service and high-performance hosting since 2008. Their highly optimized hosting platform is powered by LiteSpeed Web Server, Percona MySQL Server and Solid-State Disks in RAID 1+0 for maximum performance and reliability.

Server Specifications

Other Customer Reviews for ProperHost.com

5 Stars

Rafael P - Parana - Brasil 18 Mar 2017

Best host magento

5 Stars

jr 13 Feb 2017

very fast magento server

5 Stars

IzyShoes 16 Sep 2016

I consider my self very lucky that I choose Properhost for magento hosting.
My business is growing safely along them.

Properhost is always giving solutions to all my problems and concerns regarding my magento site and advising me about best practices to follow.

5 Stars

Jing 23 Nov 2015

There support is amazing, out of this world, would definitely recommend them for hosting services
thanks

5 Stars

Nammu - AL - Spain 24 Apr 2014

I am a customer since two weeks ago and I am pretty happy. I know that hosting magento and getting fast speed is not an easy task. And I guess there is always room for improvement. I thik they do very well for the price.

5 Stars

Marcos V - São Paulo - Brasil 12 Feb 2014

Eu estou feliz com o trabalho da ProperHost. O desempenho é fantastico!

5 Stars

Vanessa - CA - United States 20 Jan 2014

hi all
Best service and they enthusiastically support
I recommend that if you use one magento , you should choose this hosting service

5 Stars

Ingmar - Normandy - France 14 Nov 2013

I rarely give rave reviews about service but in this case I have to. My Magento shop stopped working after maintenance/upgrade, Andrew from the support team fixed my code in minutes immediately after the problem occurred, actual downtime was minutes from the moment the problem was identified. I've been over 3 years with Properhost on Magento Basic plan and I'm staying!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018