ProperHost.com Customer Review

Here's what Michael H had to say about ProperHost.com

Michael H | TN, United States | Submitted 23 Feb 2016

Their servers are very quick and responsive. The customer service is top notch 5-Star. They are quick to respond, quick to act, and very courteous and helpful. We actually left ProperHost in search of cheaper products. After two very disappointing experiences with two different hosting companies, we decided to come back to ProperHost. Three hours after renewing our package, our website was migrated and we were back in business.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0

Response from ProperHost.com:

Thanks for the kind words! Although we are not the cheapest, especially with Magento it tends to be true, you get what you pay for.
--ProperHost.com

Click Here to Visit ProperHost.com

ProperHost.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 69

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About ProperHost.com

Fast Magento Hosting by ProperHost

ProperHost has been offering premium Magento hosting service and high-performance hosting since 2008. Their highly optimized hosting platform is powered by LiteSpeed Web Server, Percona MySQL Server and Solid-State Disks in RAID 1+0 for maximum performance and reliability.

Server Specifications

Other Customer Reviews for ProperHost.com

5 Stars

Barney - London - United Kingdom 16 Jan 2017

Having used many different web hosts over the years, I've come to find Proper Host to be phenomenal. Ticket reply times are the fastest I've had (sub 10 minutes usually) with good details of explanation/knowledge share along with the assistance to do anything which was a bit too complicated for me to understand. Reliability has been great with no outtages or slow load times. So really great experience so far!

5 Stars

Rave-Nation - WY - United States 29 Jun 2015

For years I dealt with poor server performance (VPS) and even worse technical support at a variety of hosting companies including Hostgator. Recently I switched to Properhost, and am extremely satisfied.

The server they have me on is configured with all the latest software, and optimized to boost the speed of my Magento store. In fact according to gtmetrix and other site load time checkers, my site is loading in 3-4 seconds. Compared to 6-7 second load time before using Properhost!

On top of the excellent load times, I have never experienced such experienced technical support. They are extremely knowledgeable, helpful and with quick response times too! At first I was concerned about not having phone support available, but the email support is far better than I had even imagined was possible.

Overall, Properhost is the best hosting company I have experienced in the last 7 years. I would absolutely recommend them for your hosting needs!

5 Stars

Nammu - AL - Spain 24 Apr 2014

I am a customer since two weeks ago and I am pretty happy. I know that hosting magento and getting fast speed is not an easy task. And I guess there is always room for improvement. I thik they do very well for the price.

5 Stars

Tobias - gavleborg - sweden 9 Jan 2014

Awesome service. I've been having a few issues with my store and they've been more then helpfull in about 10minutes everything ive been having an issue with has been fixed!

5 Stars

Yasmin - Istanbul - Turkey 20 Nov 2013

I signed up with Properhost for Shared Magento hosting for our magento store. Speed is much faster then what I am used to from other shared hosting packages. Transfer of the website was smooth. So far I am a very happy customer.

5 Stars

Björn F 19 Nov 2013

The support is oustanding and the prices are great, will never look for another hosting company!

5 Stars

Richard P - QC - Canada 15 Nov 2013

I am happy with the prompt service of ProperHost. Thay have done more than expected with our hosting!

5 Stars

Anna - CA - United States 7 Oct 2013

Always very professional and knowledgable. Never had any problems with support. They do an excellent job.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018