promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Andrew had to say about promarexteriors.com

Andrew | IL | Submitted 9 Oct 2013
Verified Customer

Efficient, clean, experienced, professional installation
I could find any faults in Promar's service. They installed a sliding patio door and they were very professional and clean. They brought supplies to clean up any mess they created and swept the patio for me.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Carolyn - IL 27 Jan 2016

Reliable, hard working and efficient
My husband and I got a major roof repair from Promar Exteriors and it was excellent. The workers were very trustworthy and got the job done within the time frame that they gave us. It's such a relief to have a new roof because the old one needed a lot of repairs and was leaking. They were very easy to work with, from the booking of the appointment, to the installation and payments, they provided great service throughout.

5 Stars

Jason - IL 5 May 2014

Fabulous.
I had a good experience with Promar Exteriors. Rick was really nice and he really guided us through the whole process. They did the installation of the siding for our house, and the workers and the crew that came out were really good as well.

We had a small issue on pricing, but in the end of it all, Rick was able to work it out and we came to a consensus so there was no problem at all. Overall I had a great experience.

5 Stars

Sean - IL 17 Oct 2013

I had no problems with the work. No follow-up required.
Promar Exteriors did a siding replacement job for me. The sales representative was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to get the job proposal to me in a timely manner. They were able to schedule the work within just a few weeks of signing the contract. The crew that showed up to do the work was very efficient. They said it would take a day and a half to get the job done, but it only took them a day. Everything was done cleanly.

5 Stars

Andrew - IL 9 Oct 2013

Efficient, clean, experienced, professional installation
I could find any faults in Promar's service. They installed a sliding patio door and they were very professional and clean. They brought supplies to clean up any mess they created and swept the patio for me.

5 Stars

Ron - IL 14 Sep 2012

Very satisified with the work performed
The work performed was professional and met my expectations.

5 Stars

Tyler - IL 13 Aug 2012

New siding on the garage.
Promar Exteriors did an awesome job on installing new siding. They did such a wonderful work we hired them to do a couple of other jobs around our home.

5 Stars

Robert - IL 24 Jul 2012

They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!
I would recommend Promar Exteriors! They did the siding on my house and changed a couple windows. They basically gave me the estimate, scheduled the time, and they were on time. They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018