promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Marcus had to say about promarexteriors.com

Marcus | IL | Submitted 16 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

Pain-free. No headaches or anything.
Luke from Promar Exteriors was great. Everyone on my block loves my roof. I got a complete tear off and had the gutters done. Hopefully around this time next year I can get my windows done too. It was no fuss. They came and they cleaned very thoroughly after themselves.

I did a lot of homework. I had at least ten or fifteen people give me a quote and the numbers were astronomical. So Luke broke it down for me. It was a big investment--several thousand dollars. But it was a good experience. It was pain free.

What I tell the guys around the house who are squeamish about filing the claim and that kind of stuff is to trust your sales rep. Luke is a trustworthy guy. If there were any problems he would work through them instead of trying to get the sale and run with it.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Addie - IL 31 Mar 2014

Excellent!
I found Promar Exteriors through an internet local business search. They did a home siding project for us. I liked everything--the service, the work, the fact that they came on-time. Everything turned out okay.

5 Stars

Arthur - IL 16 Oct 2013

I was very satisfied with the work they did.
Promar Exteriors did some siding work on the westerly side of my building. They came on time, told me exactly what needed to be done, and did the work in a very professional and great manner. They went ahead and cleaned up after themselves, too.

5 Stars

Linda - IL 7 Jun 2013

Very satisfied.
They did new siding for us, I thought they did a good job. The only thing was when they reconnected the lights on the back and front of the house they didn't work, but I wasn't too concerned because I was planning on getting new lights. Overall we were very satisfied with the job.

5 Stars

Paul - IL 21 Sep 2012

Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you.

5 Stars

DRC - IL 13 Sep 2012

GOOD PRICES RIGHT FROM THE START NO GAMES
I CALLED PROMAR FOR A REHAD FLIP I WAS DOING AND THEIR PRICE CAME IN UNDER OUR REGULAR WINDOW GUY WE USED WITHOUT HAVING TO HAGGLE ON PRICE THEIR NUMBER WERE STRAIGHT FORWARD AND THEIR INSTALL TIME WAS FAST AND ON TIME ALSO HAD THEM DO SIDING ON THE GARAGE AND GOT SAME GREAT SERVICE AND ON TIME INSTALL WILL USE AGAIN

5 Stars

Tyler - IL 13 Aug 2012

New siding on the garage.
Promar Exteriors did an awesome job on installing new siding. They did such a wonderful work we hired them to do a couple of other jobs around our home.

5 Stars

Robert - IL 24 Jul 2012

They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!
I would recommend Promar Exteriors! They did the siding on my house and changed a couple windows. They basically gave me the estimate, scheduled the time, and they were on time. They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018