promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Marcus had to say about promarexteriors.com

Marcus | IL | Submitted 16 Aug 2013
Verified Customer

Pain-free. No headaches or anything.
Luke from Promar Exteriors was great. Everyone on my block loves my roof. I got a complete tear off and had the gutters done. Hopefully around this time next year I can get my windows done too. It was no fuss. They came and they cleaned very thoroughly after themselves.

I did a lot of homework. I had at least ten or fifteen people give me a quote and the numbers were astronomical. So Luke broke it down for me. It was a big investment--several thousand dollars. But it was a good experience. It was pain free.

What I tell the guys around the house who are squeamish about filing the claim and that kind of stuff is to trust your sales rep. Luke is a trustworthy guy. If there were any problems he would work through them instead of trying to get the sale and run with it.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Nancy - IL 14 May 2014

Beautiful windows
Great experience from beginning till end. Rick was informative and helpful and available for all questions. I had new windows installed and they look great, love the quality.
The installers were very professional and experienced. Even after the job was completed they cleaned up so well I couldn't find anything left behind.
I would recommend Promar to anyone, and already told family members.

5 Stars

Andrew - IL 9 Oct 2013

Efficient, clean, experienced, professional installation
I could find any faults in Promar's service. They installed a sliding patio door and they were very professional and clean. They brought supplies to clean up any mess they created and swept the patio for me.

5 Stars

Manuel - IL 3 Oct 2013

Very professional contractor
They planned ahead, they had a complete crew working on the roof and made the process very smooth. Very professional, they know what they are doing,

5 Stars

Joe - IL 29 May 2013

Great work
Everything from the sales guy to the worked perform was great with Promar Exteriors. It was a good price for good work and I was very happy with them. It was a pretty expedient project-about a half a day and that included a skylight and shingles.

5 Stars

ROBERT - IL 5 Dec 2012

Very happy with the process, outcome, and price. Even my neighbors were impressed with the workmanship
The process was very painless, and went faster than Rick said it would go. originally it was going to be two to three weeks before they could get material to start, well they started the next week. The Crew was very proficient, they cleaned up as they went, at the end of each day there was no sign they had even been there. this included removing and replacing the fence and picking up all of the old siding.I would recommend this crew to anyone. The end product was great, we are very happy with Promar exteriors, and the price beat other contractors we contacted.

5 Stars

Raj - IL 18 Sep 2012

Promar stands out due to their impressive sales and installation service.
I interviewed many vinyly windows installers. Upon comapring the prices, presentations, professionalism and references for all, I am glad I made the decision to award the contract of changing all the windows of my house to Promar.

The installation crew was hardworking and professional. Their leader (foreman) lead the crew to be through in their job.

This installation occured in early summer of 2012, so I still need to experience the new window experience through wonderful Chicago winter. But, I am not too worried about it, since Promar has given 5 years warranty on their service.

5 Stars

DRC - IL 13 Sep 2012

GOOD PRICES RIGHT FROM THE START NO GAMES
I CALLED PROMAR FOR A REHAD FLIP I WAS DOING AND THEIR PRICE CAME IN UNDER OUR REGULAR WINDOW GUY WE USED WITHOUT HAVING TO HAGGLE ON PRICE THEIR NUMBER WERE STRAIGHT FORWARD AND THEIR INSTALL TIME WAS FAST AND ON TIME ALSO HAD THEM DO SIDING ON THE GARAGE AND GOT SAME GREAT SERVICE AND ON TIME INSTALL WILL USE AGAIN

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018