promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Linda had to say about promarexteriors.com

Linda | IL | Submitted 7 Jun 2013
Verified Customer

Very satisfied.
They did new siding for us, I thought they did a good job. The only thing was when they reconnected the lights on the back and front of the house they didn't work, but I wasn't too concerned because I was planning on getting new lights. Overall we were very satisfied with the job.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Carolyn - IL 27 Jan 2016

Reliable, hard working and efficient
My husband and I got a major roof repair from Promar Exteriors and it was excellent. The workers were very trustworthy and got the job done within the time frame that they gave us. It's such a relief to have a new roof because the old one needed a lot of repairs and was leaking. They were very easy to work with, from the booking of the appointment, to the installation and payments, they provided great service throughout.

5 Stars

Amy - IL 16 Dec 2015

We're very very pleased with the results.
Promar Exteriors was extremely helpful in the selection process all the way up to coming back to fix a problem. They're very professional, clean, and courteous. The windows seem to be fantastic; they've gone through cold weather and lots of rain. We're very pleased with them.

5 Stars

Jason - IL 5 May 2014

Fabulous.
I had a good experience with Promar Exteriors. Rick was really nice and he really guided us through the whole process. They did the installation of the siding for our house, and the workers and the crew that came out were really good as well.

We had a small issue on pricing, but in the end of it all, Rick was able to work it out and we came to a consensus so there was no problem at all. Overall I had a great experience.

5 Stars

Addie - IL 31 Mar 2014

Excellent!
I found Promar Exteriors through an internet local business search. They did a home siding project for us. I liked everything--the service, the work, the fact that they came on-time. Everything turned out okay.

5 Stars

Ann - IL 31 Oct 2013

Very nice new roof and windows
Our friends recommended this contractor. They installed windows and a new roof in our house. The house now looks like a new house. I was happy with their professional approach. They cleaned the site to the point where our friends could not see any trace of work.

5 Stars

Marcus - IL 16 Aug 2013

Pain-free. No headaches or anything.
Luke from Promar Exteriors was great. Everyone on my block loves my roof. I got a complete tear off and had the gutters done. Hopefully around this time next year I can get my windows done too. It was no fuss. They came and they cleaned very thoroughly after themselves.

I did a lot of homework. I had at least ten or fifteen people give me a quote and the numbers were astronomical. So Luke broke it down for me. It was a big investment--several thousand dollars. But it was a good experience. It was pain free.

What I tell the guys around the house who are squeamish about filing the claim and that kind of stuff is to trust your sales rep. Luke is a trustworthy guy. If there were any problems he would work through them instead of trying to get the sale and run with it.

5 Stars

Ron - IL 14 Sep 2012

Very satisified with the work performed
The work performed was professional and met my expectations.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018