promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Joe had to say about promarexteriors.com

Joe | IL | Submitted 29 May 2013
Verified Customer

Great work
Everything from the sales guy to the worked perform was great with Promar Exteriors. It was a good price for good work and I was very happy with them. It was a pretty expedient project-about a half a day and that included a skylight and shingles.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Frank - \N 22 Apr 2014

Turned out beautiful
Promar Exteriors did our gutters and roof. The gutters turned out beautiful. If there's anything that I didn't like about it, it was the cleanup. I'm still finding brackets from the old gutters in the yard. They did a really nice job on the roof, though, and I'm probably going to use them again to do some siding this spring.

5 Stars

Mirza - IL 31 Mar 2014

Great
Promar Exteriors was highly recommended to me by some of my friends. They answered and were give me a very fair estimate right away. I got same-day service and the crew actually showed up early. I hired them to do a complete replacement on my roof and it looks terrific. The owner, Darius, also came out with them and gave me additional resources and advice on different areas of my home, along with my roof. He gave me some really helpful contact information for certain jobs and was generally very knowledgeable. I'm very happy with the workmanship of everyone from Promar Exteriors and I would strongly recommend them.

5 Stars

Paul - IL 21 Sep 2012

Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you.

5 Stars

Paul - IL 20 Sep 2012

Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you. Why this review does not show for public. I can only see it if I am logged in. I can see my other reviews without login

5 Stars

Raju - IL 12 Sep 2012

Satisfactory
It was done on time and in a professional manner. Promar Exteriors replaced my roofing and a window, and it came out good. It was very satisfactory work.

5 Stars

Tyler - IL 13 Aug 2012

New siding on the garage.
Promar Exteriors did an awesome job on installing new siding. They did such a wonderful work we hired them to do a couple of other jobs around our home.

5 Stars

Michael - IL 9 Aug 2012

It was nice to have referrals on hand and a personable experience.
This company showed up when they said they would and finished the job in a timely manner. They cleaned up and made my house look new again.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019