promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Joe had to say about promarexteriors.com

Joe | IL | Submitted 29 May 2013
Verified Customer

Great work
Everything from the sales guy to the worked perform was great with Promar Exteriors. It was a good price for good work and I was very happy with them. It was a pretty expedient project-about a half a day and that included a skylight and shingles.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Nancy - IL 14 May 2014

Beautiful windows
Great experience from beginning till end. Rick was informative and helpful and available for all questions. I had new windows installed and they look great, love the quality.
The installers were very professional and experienced. Even after the job was completed they cleaned up so well I couldn't find anything left behind.
I would recommend Promar to anyone, and already told family members.

5 Stars

Jason - IL 5 May 2014

Fabulous.
I had a good experience with Promar Exteriors. Rick was really nice and he really guided us through the whole process. They did the installation of the siding for our house, and the workers and the crew that came out were really good as well.

We had a small issue on pricing, but in the end of it all, Rick was able to work it out and we came to a consensus so there was no problem at all. Overall I had a great experience.

5 Stars

Sindy - IL 1 Apr 2014

Promar Exteriors did a great job for us!
Promar Exteriors replaced all of our windows. Everybody was very informative and helpful. We were very pleased with the customer service that they provided. Everything looks beautiful and we are very pleased.

5 Stars

Rob - IL 4 Mar 2014

Very happy with them
I called Promar Exteriors for an issue with my rood. They came out, fixed it, and I haven't had a problem since. They're very professional and really polite.

5 Stars

Manuel - IL 3 Oct 2013

Very professional contractor
They planned ahead, they had a complete crew working on the roof and made the process very smooth. Very professional, they know what they are doing,

5 Stars

Joe - IL 29 May 2013

Great work
Everything from the sales guy to the worked perform was great with Promar Exteriors. It was a good price for good work and I was very happy with them. It was a pretty expedient project-about a half a day and that included a skylight and shingles.

5 Stars

Paul - IL 21 Sep 2012

Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018