promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Joe had to say about promarexteriors.com

Joe | IL | Submitted 29 May 2013
Verified Customer

Great work
Everything from the sales guy to the worked perform was great with Promar Exteriors. It was a good price for good work and I was very happy with them. It was a pretty expedient project-about a half a day and that included a skylight and shingles.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Alfredo - IL 21 Apr 2014

Great Company!
I completely recommend this company, not only did they give us a great price, but they also installed everything they said within the time-frame and after almost a year, we are happy to have purchased their roof and windows.

Definitely the company to choose if you are within their range.

5 Stars

Arthur - IL 16 Oct 2013

I was very satisfied with the work they did.
Promar Exteriors did some siding work on the westerly side of my building. They came on time, told me exactly what needed to be done, and did the work in a very professional and great manner. They went ahead and cleaned up after themselves, too.

5 Stars

Marcus - IL 16 Aug 2013

Pain-free. No headaches or anything.
Luke from Promar Exteriors was great. Everyone on my block loves my roof. I got a complete tear off and had the gutters done. Hopefully around this time next year I can get my windows done too. It was no fuss. They came and they cleaned very thoroughly after themselves.

I did a lot of homework. I had at least ten or fifteen people give me a quote and the numbers were astronomical. So Luke broke it down for me. It was a big investment--several thousand dollars. But it was a good experience. It was pain free.

What I tell the guys around the house who are squeamish about filing the claim and that kind of stuff is to trust your sales rep. Luke is a trustworthy guy. If there were any problems he would work through them instead of trying to get the sale and run with it.

5 Stars

Joe - IL 29 May 2013

Great work
Everything from the sales guy to the worked perform was great with Promar Exteriors. It was a good price for good work and I was very happy with them. It was a pretty expedient project-about a half a day and that included a skylight and shingles.

5 Stars

Jeff - IL 20 Sep 2012

Excellent Company
I was brought to Promar Exteriors through Service Magic. I originally spoke with Rick and he came out to give me a very reasonable quote. I accepted the quote and work was completed in the following week. The quality of the work was great.

One of the best qualities that they offer is always being available. If I had any questions throughout the process Rick or Darius were available

5 Stars

Waclaw - IL 13 Aug 2012

Expert roofing contractor.
We've found this small business when we were looking for a knowledgeable roofing contractor that does work in Downers Grove. We called on Wednesday afternoon and they scheduled the work on Friday morning. They arrived and concluded the roof repair project in a really reasonable time and left the project site in a clean state. We are very satisfied with their work and professionalism.

5 Stars

Robert - IL 24 Jul 2012

They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!
I would recommend Promar Exteriors! They did the siding on my house and changed a couple windows. They basically gave me the estimate, scheduled the time, and they were on time. They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019