promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what ROBERT had to say about promarexteriors.com

ROBERT | IL | Submitted 5 Dec 2012
Verified Customer

Very happy with the process, outcome, and price. Even my neighbors were impressed with the workmanship
The process was very painless, and went faster than Rick said it would go. originally it was going to be two to three weeks before they could get material to start, well they started the next week. The Crew was very proficient, they cleaned up as they went, at the end of each day there was no sign they had even been there. this included removing and replacing the fence and picking up all of the old siding.I would recommend this crew to anyone. The end product was great, we are very happy with Promar exteriors, and the price beat other contractors we contacted.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Paul - TX 10 Feb 2016

Promar Exteriors is a trustworthy company!
Promar Exteriors came out to put an exterior trim on all the doors and windows. I am very pleased with the results. The technician was really good, he was early and was able to get the job done without any issues. I think they are a bit more expensive than the other companies around however we decided to go with them because they were very straightforward, no kinds of tricks; Promar Exteriors deliver on what they say they would do - I really appreciate that.

5 Stars

Carolyn - IL 27 Jan 2016

Reliable, hard working and efficient
My husband and I got a major roof repair from Promar Exteriors and it was excellent. The workers were very trustworthy and got the job done within the time frame that they gave us. It's such a relief to have a new roof because the old one needed a lot of repairs and was leaking. They were very easy to work with, from the booking of the appointment, to the installation and payments, they provided great service throughout.

5 Stars

Scott - IL 18 Dec 2015

Craftsmanship at its finest.
Promar Exteriors was really good. I requested that they do the siding, gutters, and roofing on my home. All the projects were completed over a period of two weeks. I was happy with the amount of time it took, and how soon that they were able to help me. Booking the service had been easy. The service guys that I worked with were courteous and professional. They were on top of their job and able to answer all of my questions. They did a very good job on the work.

5 Stars

Nancy - IL 14 May 2014

Beautiful windows
Great experience from beginning till end. Rick was informative and helpful and available for all questions. I had new windows installed and they look great, love the quality.
The installers were very professional and experienced. Even after the job was completed they cleaned up so well I couldn't find anything left behind.
I would recommend Promar to anyone, and already told family members.

5 Stars

Alfredo - IL 21 Apr 2014

Great Company!
I completely recommend this company, not only did they give us a great price, but they also installed everything they said within the time-frame and after almost a year, we are happy to have purchased their roof and windows.

Definitely the company to choose if you are within their range.

5 Stars

Andrea - IL 28 Jan 2014

Great experience, warm wonderful windows
We had an excellent experience with Rick and his install crew from Promar exteriors. We had many quotes done, and they were the best bar none. We received high quality windows for our entire house at a competitive price, and excellent customer service. We are extremely happy with the windows. I highly recommend giving them a call, ask for rick!

5 Stars

Sean - IL 17 Oct 2013

I had no problems with the work. No follow-up required.
Promar Exteriors did a siding replacement job for me. The sales representative was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to get the job proposal to me in a timely manner. They were able to schedule the work within just a few weeks of signing the contract. The crew that showed up to do the work was very efficient. They said it would take a day and a half to get the job done, but it only took them a day. Everything was done cleanly.

5 Stars

Marcus - IL 16 Aug 2013

Pain-free. No headaches or anything.
Luke from Promar Exteriors was great. Everyone on my block loves my roof. I got a complete tear off and had the gutters done. Hopefully around this time next year I can get my windows done too. It was no fuss. They came and they cleaned very thoroughly after themselves.

I did a lot of homework. I had at least ten or fifteen people give me a quote and the numbers were astronomical. So Luke broke it down for me. It was a big investment--several thousand dollars. But it was a good experience. It was pain free.

What I tell the guys around the house who are squeamish about filing the claim and that kind of stuff is to trust your sales rep. Luke is a trustworthy guy. If there were any problems he would work through them instead of trying to get the sale and run with it.

5 Stars

Tyler - IL 13 Aug 2012

New siding on the garage.
Promar Exteriors did an awesome job on installing new siding. They did such a wonderful work we hired them to do a couple of other jobs around our home.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018