promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what ROBERT had to say about promarexteriors.com

ROBERT | IL | Submitted 5 Dec 2012
Verified Customer

Very happy with the process, outcome, and price. Even my neighbors were impressed with the workmanship
The process was very painless, and went faster than Rick said it would go. originally it was going to be two to three weeks before they could get material to start, well they started the next week. The Crew was very proficient, they cleaned up as they went, at the end of each day there was no sign they had even been there. this included removing and replacing the fence and picking up all of the old siding.I would recommend this crew to anyone. The end product was great, we are very happy with Promar exteriors, and the price beat other contractors we contacted.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Amy - IL 16 Dec 2015

We're very very pleased with the results.
Promar Exteriors was extremely helpful in the selection process all the way up to coming back to fix a problem. They're very professional, clean, and courteous. The windows seem to be fantastic; they've gone through cold weather and lots of rain. We're very pleased with them.

5 Stars

Jon - IL 9 Jul 2014

Good customer service and good quality work
I recently contracted Promar Exteriors to install some new siding for my house. Luke Hdrina came by and gave us a quote at a great price and they did a quality job. It was my first time using them and I can't complain.

5 Stars

Nancy - IL 14 May 2014

Beautiful windows
Great experience from beginning till end. Rick was informative and helpful and available for all questions. I had new windows installed and they look great, love the quality.
The installers were very professional and experienced. Even after the job was completed they cleaned up so well I couldn't find anything left behind.
I would recommend Promar to anyone, and already told family members.

5 Stars

Alfredo - IL 21 Apr 2014

Great Company!
I completely recommend this company, not only did they give us a great price, but they also installed everything they said within the time-frame and after almost a year, we are happy to have purchased their roof and windows.

Definitely the company to choose if you are within their range.

5 Stars

Sindy - IL 1 Apr 2014

Promar Exteriors did a great job for us!
Promar Exteriors replaced all of our windows. Everybody was very informative and helpful. We were very pleased with the customer service that they provided. Everything looks beautiful and we are very pleased.

5 Stars

Mirza - IL 31 Mar 2014

Great
Promar Exteriors was highly recommended to me by some of my friends. They answered and were give me a very fair estimate right away. I got same-day service and the crew actually showed up early. I hired them to do a complete replacement on my roof and it looks terrific. The owner, Darius, also came out with them and gave me additional resources and advice on different areas of my home, along with my roof. He gave me some really helpful contact information for certain jobs and was generally very knowledgeable. I'm very happy with the workmanship of everyone from Promar Exteriors and I would strongly recommend them.

5 Stars

Paul - IL 21 Sep 2012

Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you.

5 Stars

Raju - IL 12 Sep 2012

Satisfactory
It was done on time and in a professional manner. Promar Exteriors replaced my roofing and a window, and it came out good. It was very satisfactory work.

5 Stars

Robert - IL 24 Jul 2012

They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!
I would recommend Promar Exteriors! They did the siding on my house and changed a couple windows. They basically gave me the estimate, scheduled the time, and they were on time. They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019