promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about promarexteriors.com

Robin | IL | Submitted 6 Nov 2012
Verified Customer

Efficient
Primary was reasonably priced, performed efficiently. It has not rained yet, so I don't know how the gutters will perform, but they look nice.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Nancy - IL 14 May 2014

Beautiful windows
Great experience from beginning till end. Rick was informative and helpful and available for all questions. I had new windows installed and they look great, love the quality.
The installers were very professional and experienced. Even after the job was completed they cleaned up so well I couldn't find anything left behind.
I would recommend Promar to anyone, and already told family members.

5 Stars

Nancy - IL 14 May 2014

Great company
Great experience from beginning till end. Rick was informative and helpful and available for all questions. I had new windows installed and they look great, love the quality.
The installers were very professional and experienced. Even after the job was completed they cleaned up so well I couldn't find anything left behind.
I would recommend Promar to anyone, and already told family members.

5 Stars

Rob - IL 4 Mar 2014

Very happy with them
I called Promar Exteriors for an issue with my rood. They came out, fixed it, and I haven't had a problem since. They're very professional and really polite.

5 Stars

Andrew - IL 9 Oct 2013

Efficient, clean, experienced, professional installation
I could find any faults in Promar's service. They installed a sliding patio door and they were very professional and clean. They brought supplies to clean up any mess they created and swept the patio for me.

5 Stars

Manuel - IL 3 Oct 2013

Very professional contractor
They planned ahead, they had a complete crew working on the roof and made the process very smooth. Very professional, they know what they are doing,

5 Stars

Paul - IL 20 Sep 2012

Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you. Why this review does not show for public. I can only see it if I am logged in. I can see my other reviews without login

5 Stars

DRC - IL 13 Sep 2012

GOOD PRICES RIGHT FROM THE START NO GAMES
I CALLED PROMAR FOR A REHAD FLIP I WAS DOING AND THEIR PRICE CAME IN UNDER OUR REGULAR WINDOW GUY WE USED WITHOUT HAVING TO HAGGLE ON PRICE THEIR NUMBER WERE STRAIGHT FORWARD AND THEIR INSTALL TIME WAS FAST AND ON TIME ALSO HAD THEM DO SIDING ON THE GARAGE AND GOT SAME GREAT SERVICE AND ON TIME INSTALL WILL USE AGAIN

5 Stars

Robert - IL 24 Jul 2012

They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!
I would recommend Promar Exteriors! They did the siding on my house and changed a couple windows. They basically gave me the estimate, scheduled the time, and they were on time. They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018