promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about promarexteriors.com

Robin | IL | Submitted 6 Nov 2012
Verified Customer

Efficient
Primary was reasonably priced, performed efficiently. It has not rained yet, so I don't know how the gutters will perform, but they look nice.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Nancy - IL 14 May 2014

Great company
Great experience from beginning till end. Rick was informative and helpful and available for all questions. I had new windows installed and they look great, love the quality.
The installers were very professional and experienced. Even after the job was completed they cleaned up so well I couldn't find anything left behind.
I would recommend Promar to anyone, and already told family members.

5 Stars

Addie - IL 31 Mar 2014

Excellent!
I found Promar Exteriors through an internet local business search. They did a home siding project for us. I liked everything--the service, the work, the fact that they came on-time. Everything turned out okay.

5 Stars

Rob - IL 4 Mar 2014

Very happy with them
I called Promar Exteriors for an issue with my rood. They came out, fixed it, and I haven't had a problem since. They're very professional and really polite.

5 Stars

Andrea - IL 28 Jan 2014

Great experience, warm wonderful windows
We had an excellent experience with Rick and his install crew from Promar exteriors. We had many quotes done, and they were the best bar none. We received high quality windows for our entire house at a competitive price, and excellent customer service. We are extremely happy with the windows. I highly recommend giving them a call, ask for rick!

5 Stars

Sean - IL 17 Oct 2013

I had no problems with the work. No follow-up required.
Promar Exteriors did a siding replacement job for me. The sales representative was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to get the job proposal to me in a timely manner. They were able to schedule the work within just a few weeks of signing the contract. The crew that showed up to do the work was very efficient. They said it would take a day and a half to get the job done, but it only took them a day. Everything was done cleanly.

5 Stars

Eugene - IL 13 Sep 2012

Fantastic Job
The crew came in the morning and were finished by the end of the day. They cleaned up after themselves and my garage looks brand new again.
They were courteous and friendly.
No problems as all.

5 Stars

Waclaw - IL 13 Aug 2012

Expert roofing contractor.
We've found this small business when we were looking for a knowledgeable roofing contractor that does work in Downers Grove. We called on Wednesday afternoon and they scheduled the work on Friday morning. They arrived and concluded the roof repair project in a really reasonable time and left the project site in a clean state. We are very satisfied with their work and professionalism.

5 Stars

Robert - IL 24 Jul 2012

They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!
I would recommend Promar Exteriors! They did the siding on my house and changed a couple windows. They basically gave me the estimate, scheduled the time, and they were on time. They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019