promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about promarexteriors.com

Robin | IL | Submitted 6 Nov 2012
Verified Customer

Efficient
Primary was reasonably priced, performed efficiently. It has not rained yet, so I don't know how the gutters will perform, but they look nice.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Amy - IL 16 Dec 2015

We're very very pleased with the results.
Promar Exteriors was extremely helpful in the selection process all the way up to coming back to fix a problem. They're very professional, clean, and courteous. The windows seem to be fantastic; they've gone through cold weather and lots of rain. We're very pleased with them.

5 Stars

Nancy - IL 14 May 2014

Great company
Great experience from beginning till end. Rick was informative and helpful and available for all questions. I had new windows installed and they look great, love the quality.
The installers were very professional and experienced. Even after the job was completed they cleaned up so well I couldn't find anything left behind.
I would recommend Promar to anyone, and already told family members.

5 Stars

Frank - \N 22 Apr 2014

Turned out beautiful
Promar Exteriors did our gutters and roof. The gutters turned out beautiful. If there's anything that I didn't like about it, it was the cleanup. I'm still finding brackets from the old gutters in the yard. They did a really nice job on the roof, though, and I'm probably going to use them again to do some siding this spring.

5 Stars

Mirza - IL 31 Mar 2014

Great
Promar Exteriors was highly recommended to me by some of my friends. They answered and were give me a very fair estimate right away. I got same-day service and the crew actually showed up early. I hired them to do a complete replacement on my roof and it looks terrific. The owner, Darius, also came out with them and gave me additional resources and advice on different areas of my home, along with my roof. He gave me some really helpful contact information for certain jobs and was generally very knowledgeable. I'm very happy with the workmanship of everyone from Promar Exteriors and I would strongly recommend them.

5 Stars

Marcus - IL 16 Aug 2013

Pain-free. No headaches or anything.
Luke from Promar Exteriors was great. Everyone on my block loves my roof. I got a complete tear off and had the gutters done. Hopefully around this time next year I can get my windows done too. It was no fuss. They came and they cleaned very thoroughly after themselves.

I did a lot of homework. I had at least ten or fifteen people give me a quote and the numbers were astronomical. So Luke broke it down for me. It was a big investment--several thousand dollars. But it was a good experience. It was pain free.

What I tell the guys around the house who are squeamish about filing the claim and that kind of stuff is to trust your sales rep. Luke is a trustworthy guy. If there were any problems he would work through them instead of trying to get the sale and run with it.

5 Stars

Joe - IL 29 May 2013

Great work
Everything from the sales guy to the worked perform was great with Promar Exteriors. It was a good price for good work and I was very happy with them. It was a pretty expedient project-about a half a day and that included a skylight and shingles.

5 Stars

ROBERT - IL 5 Dec 2012

Very happy with the process, outcome, and price. Even my neighbors were impressed with the workmanship
The process was very painless, and went faster than Rick said it would go. originally it was going to be two to three weeks before they could get material to start, well they started the next week. The Crew was very proficient, they cleaned up as they went, at the end of each day there was no sign they had even been there. this included removing and replacing the fence and picking up all of the old siding.I would recommend this crew to anyone. The end product was great, we are very happy with Promar exteriors, and the price beat other contractors we contacted.

5 Stars

DRC - IL 13 Sep 2012

GOOD PRICES RIGHT FROM THE START NO GAMES
I CALLED PROMAR FOR A REHAD FLIP I WAS DOING AND THEIR PRICE CAME IN UNDER OUR REGULAR WINDOW GUY WE USED WITHOUT HAVING TO HAGGLE ON PRICE THEIR NUMBER WERE STRAIGHT FORWARD AND THEIR INSTALL TIME WAS FAST AND ON TIME ALSO HAD THEM DO SIDING ON THE GARAGE AND GOT SAME GREAT SERVICE AND ON TIME INSTALL WILL USE AGAIN

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018