promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Robin had to say about promarexteriors.com

Robin | IL | Submitted 6 Nov 2012
Verified Customer

Efficient
Primary was reasonably priced, performed efficiently. It has not rained yet, so I don't know how the gutters will perform, but they look nice.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Alfredo - IL 21 Apr 2014

Great Company!
I completely recommend this company, not only did they give us a great price, but they also installed everything they said within the time-frame and after almost a year, we are happy to have purchased their roof and windows.

Definitely the company to choose if you are within their range.

5 Stars

Ann - IL 31 Oct 2013

Very nice new roof and windows
Our friends recommended this contractor. They installed windows and a new roof in our house. The house now looks like a new house. I was happy with their professional approach. They cleaned the site to the point where our friends could not see any trace of work.

5 Stars

Arthur - IL 16 Oct 2013

I was very satisfied with the work they did.
Promar Exteriors did some siding work on the westerly side of my building. They came on time, told me exactly what needed to be done, and did the work in a very professional and great manner. They went ahead and cleaned up after themselves, too.

5 Stars

Monica - IL 15 Oct 2013

Fantastic!
Promar Exteriors installed aluminum siding and everything came out fantastic! They were pleasant to work with and the workers were very easy to communicate with. They really did a nice job and I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Linda - IL 7 Jun 2013

Very satisfied.
They did new siding for us, I thought they did a good job. The only thing was when they reconnected the lights on the back and front of the house they didn't work, but I wasn't too concerned because I was planning on getting new lights. Overall we were very satisfied with the job.

5 Stars

Raj - IL 18 Sep 2012

Promar stands out due to their impressive sales and installation service.
I interviewed many vinyly windows installers. Upon comapring the prices, presentations, professionalism and references for all, I am glad I made the decision to award the contract of changing all the windows of my house to Promar.

The installation crew was hardworking and professional. Their leader (foreman) lead the crew to be through in their job.

This installation occured in early summer of 2012, so I still need to experience the new window experience through wonderful Chicago winter. But, I am not too worried about it, since Promar has given 5 years warranty on their service.

5 Stars

Eugene - IL 13 Sep 2012

Fantastic Job
The crew came in the morning and were finished by the end of the day. They cleaned up after themselves and my garage looks brand new again.
They were courteous and friendly.
No problems as all.

5 Stars

Robert - IL 24 Jul 2012

They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!
I would recommend Promar Exteriors! They did the siding on my house and changed a couple windows. They basically gave me the estimate, scheduled the time, and they were on time. They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019