promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Raj had to say about promarexteriors.com

Raj | IL | Submitted 18 Sep 2012
Verified Customer

Promar stands out due to their impressive sales and installation service.
I interviewed many vinyly windows installers. Upon comapring the prices, presentations, professionalism and references for all, I am glad I made the decision to award the contract of changing all the windows of my house to Promar.

The installation crew was hardworking and professional. Their leader (foreman) lead the crew to be through in their job.

This installation occured in early summer of 2012, so I still need to experience the new window experience through wonderful Chicago winter. But, I am not too worried about it, since Promar has given 5 years warranty on their service.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Paul - TX 10 Feb 2016

Promar Exteriors is a trustworthy company!
Promar Exteriors came out to put an exterior trim on all the doors and windows. I am very pleased with the results. The technician was really good, he was early and was able to get the job done without any issues. I think they are a bit more expensive than the other companies around however we decided to go with them because they were very straightforward, no kinds of tricks; Promar Exteriors deliver on what they say they would do - I really appreciate that.

5 Stars

Sindy - IL 1 Apr 2014

Promar Exteriors did a great job for us!
Promar Exteriors replaced all of our windows. Everybody was very informative and helpful. We were very pleased with the customer service that they provided. Everything looks beautiful and we are very pleased.

5 Stars

Addie - IL 31 Mar 2014

Excellent!
I found Promar Exteriors through an internet local business search. They did a home siding project for us. I liked everything--the service, the work, the fact that they came on-time. Everything turned out okay.

5 Stars

Monica - IL 15 Oct 2013

Fantastic!
Promar Exteriors installed aluminum siding and everything came out fantastic! They were pleasant to work with and the workers were very easy to communicate with. They really did a nice job and I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Marcus - IL 16 Aug 2013

Pain-free. No headaches or anything.
Luke from Promar Exteriors was great. Everyone on my block loves my roof. I got a complete tear off and had the gutters done. Hopefully around this time next year I can get my windows done too. It was no fuss. They came and they cleaned very thoroughly after themselves.

I did a lot of homework. I had at least ten or fifteen people give me a quote and the numbers were astronomical. So Luke broke it down for me. It was a big investment--several thousand dollars. But it was a good experience. It was pain free.

What I tell the guys around the house who are squeamish about filing the claim and that kind of stuff is to trust your sales rep. Luke is a trustworthy guy. If there were any problems he would work through them instead of trying to get the sale and run with it.

5 Stars

Raj - IL 18 Sep 2012

Promar stands out due to their impressive sales and installation service.
I interviewed many vinyly windows installers. Upon comapring the prices, presentations, professionalism and references for all, I am glad I made the decision to award the contract of changing all the windows of my house to Promar.

The installation crew was hardworking and professional. Their leader (foreman) lead the crew to be through in their job.

This installation occured in early summer of 2012, so I still need to experience the new window experience through wonderful Chicago winter. But, I am not too worried about it, since Promar has given 5 years warranty on their service.

5 Stars

Eugene - IL 13 Sep 2012

Fantastic Job
The crew came in the morning and were finished by the end of the day. They cleaned up after themselves and my garage looks brand new again.
They were courteous and friendly.
No problems as all.

5 Stars

Raju - IL 12 Sep 2012

Satisfactory
It was done on time and in a professional manner. Promar Exteriors replaced my roofing and a window, and it came out good. It was very satisfactory work.

5 Stars

Tyler - IL 13 Aug 2012

New siding on the garage.
Promar Exteriors did an awesome job on installing new siding. They did such a wonderful work we hired them to do a couple of other jobs around our home.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018