promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Raj had to say about promarexteriors.com

Raj | IL | Submitted 18 Sep 2012
Verified Customer

Promar stands out due to their impressive sales and installation service.
I interviewed many vinyly windows installers. Upon comapring the prices, presentations, professionalism and references for all, I am glad I made the decision to award the contract of changing all the windows of my house to Promar.

The installation crew was hardworking and professional. Their leader (foreman) lead the crew to be through in their job.

This installation occured in early summer of 2012, so I still need to experience the new window experience through wonderful Chicago winter. But, I am not too worried about it, since Promar has given 5 years warranty on their service.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Amy - IL 16 Dec 2015

We're very very pleased with the results.
Promar Exteriors was extremely helpful in the selection process all the way up to coming back to fix a problem. They're very professional, clean, and courteous. The windows seem to be fantastic; they've gone through cold weather and lots of rain. We're very pleased with them.

5 Stars

Frank - \N 22 Apr 2014

Turned out beautiful
Promar Exteriors did our gutters and roof. The gutters turned out beautiful. If there's anything that I didn't like about it, it was the cleanup. I'm still finding brackets from the old gutters in the yard. They did a really nice job on the roof, though, and I'm probably going to use them again to do some siding this spring.

5 Stars

Addie - IL 31 Mar 2014

Excellent!
I found Promar Exteriors through an internet local business search. They did a home siding project for us. I liked everything--the service, the work, the fact that they came on-time. Everything turned out okay.

5 Stars

Sean - IL 17 Oct 2013

I had no problems with the work. No follow-up required.
Promar Exteriors did a siding replacement job for me. The sales representative was very knowledgeable and helpful. He was able to get the job proposal to me in a timely manner. They were able to schedule the work within just a few weeks of signing the contract. The crew that showed up to do the work was very efficient. They said it would take a day and a half to get the job done, but it only took them a day. Everything was done cleanly.

5 Stars

Arthur - IL 16 Oct 2013

I was very satisfied with the work they did.
Promar Exteriors did some siding work on the westerly side of my building. They came on time, told me exactly what needed to be done, and did the work in a very professional and great manner. They went ahead and cleaned up after themselves, too.

5 Stars

Marcus - IL 16 Aug 2013

Pain-free. No headaches or anything.
Luke from Promar Exteriors was great. Everyone on my block loves my roof. I got a complete tear off and had the gutters done. Hopefully around this time next year I can get my windows done too. It was no fuss. They came and they cleaned very thoroughly after themselves.

I did a lot of homework. I had at least ten or fifteen people give me a quote and the numbers were astronomical. So Luke broke it down for me. It was a big investment--several thousand dollars. But it was a good experience. It was pain free.

What I tell the guys around the house who are squeamish about filing the claim and that kind of stuff is to trust your sales rep. Luke is a trustworthy guy. If there were any problems he would work through them instead of trying to get the sale and run with it.

5 Stars

Raj - IL 18 Sep 2012

Promar stands out due to their impressive sales and installation service.
I interviewed many vinyly windows installers. Upon comapring the prices, presentations, professionalism and references for all, I am glad I made the decision to award the contract of changing all the windows of my house to Promar.

The installation crew was hardworking and professional. Their leader (foreman) lead the crew to be through in their job.

This installation occured in early summer of 2012, so I still need to experience the new window experience through wonderful Chicago winter. But, I am not too worried about it, since Promar has given 5 years warranty on their service.

5 Stars

Eugene - IL 13 Sep 2012

Fantastic Job
The crew came in the morning and were finished by the end of the day. They cleaned up after themselves and my garage looks brand new again.
They were courteous and friendly.
No problems as all.

5 Stars

Michael - IL 9 Aug 2012

It was nice to have referrals on hand and a personable experience.
This company showed up when they said they would and finished the job in a timely manner. They cleaned up and made my house look new again.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019