promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Raj had to say about promarexteriors.com

Raj | IL | Submitted 18 Sep 2012
Verified Customer

Promar stands out due to their impressive sales and installation service.
I interviewed many vinyly windows installers. Upon comapring the prices, presentations, professionalism and references for all, I am glad I made the decision to award the contract of changing all the windows of my house to Promar.

The installation crew was hardworking and professional. Their leader (foreman) lead the crew to be through in their job.

This installation occured in early summer of 2012, so I still need to experience the new window experience through wonderful Chicago winter. But, I am not too worried about it, since Promar has given 5 years warranty on their service.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Nancy - IL 14 May 2014

Great company
Great experience from beginning till end. Rick was informative and helpful and available for all questions. I had new windows installed and they look great, love the quality.
The installers were very professional and experienced. Even after the job was completed they cleaned up so well I couldn't find anything left behind.
I would recommend Promar to anyone, and already told family members.

5 Stars

Sindy - IL 1 Apr 2014

Promar Exteriors did a great job for us!
Promar Exteriors replaced all of our windows. Everybody was very informative and helpful. We were very pleased with the customer service that they provided. Everything looks beautiful and we are very pleased.

5 Stars

Ann - IL 31 Oct 2013

Very nice new roof and windows
Our friends recommended this contractor. They installed windows and a new roof in our house. The house now looks like a new house. I was happy with their professional approach. They cleaned the site to the point where our friends could not see any trace of work.

5 Stars

Monica - IL 15 Oct 2013

Fantastic!
Promar Exteriors installed aluminum siding and everything came out fantastic! They were pleasant to work with and the workers were very easy to communicate with. They really did a nice job and I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Linda - IL 7 Jun 2013

Very satisfied.
They did new siding for us, I thought they did a good job. The only thing was when they reconnected the lights on the back and front of the house they didn't work, but I wasn't too concerned because I was planning on getting new lights. Overall we were very satisfied with the job.

5 Stars

Jeff - IL 20 Sep 2012

Excellent Company
I was brought to Promar Exteriors through Service Magic. I originally spoke with Rick and he came out to give me a very reasonable quote. I accepted the quote and work was completed in the following week. The quality of the work was great.

One of the best qualities that they offer is always being available. If I had any questions throughout the process Rick or Darius were available

5 Stars

Paul - IL 20 Sep 2012

Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you. Why this review does not show for public. I can only see it if I am logged in. I can see my other reviews without login

5 Stars

DRC - IL 13 Sep 2012

GOOD PRICES RIGHT FROM THE START NO GAMES
I CALLED PROMAR FOR A REHAD FLIP I WAS DOING AND THEIR PRICE CAME IN UNDER OUR REGULAR WINDOW GUY WE USED WITHOUT HAVING TO HAGGLE ON PRICE THEIR NUMBER WERE STRAIGHT FORWARD AND THEIR INSTALL TIME WAS FAST AND ON TIME ALSO HAD THEM DO SIDING ON THE GARAGE AND GOT SAME GREAT SERVICE AND ON TIME INSTALL WILL USE AGAIN

5 Stars

Robert - IL 24 Jul 2012

They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!
I would recommend Promar Exteriors! They did the siding on my house and changed a couple windows. They basically gave me the estimate, scheduled the time, and they were on time. They cleaned up after the work, and were professional!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018