promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Ron had to say about promarexteriors.com

Ron | IL | Submitted 14 Sep 2012
Verified Customer

Very satisified with the work performed
The work performed was professional and met my expectations.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Scott - IL 18 Dec 2015

Craftsmanship at its finest.
Promar Exteriors was really good. I requested that they do the siding, gutters, and roofing on my home. All the projects were completed over a period of two weeks. I was happy with the amount of time it took, and how soon that they were able to help me. Booking the service had been easy. The service guys that I worked with were courteous and professional. They were on top of their job and able to answer all of my questions. They did a very good job on the work.

5 Stars

Nancy - IL 14 May 2014

Great company
Great experience from beginning till end. Rick was informative and helpful and available for all questions. I had new windows installed and they look great, love the quality.
The installers were very professional and experienced. Even after the job was completed they cleaned up so well I couldn't find anything left behind.
I would recommend Promar to anyone, and already told family members.

5 Stars

Karen - IL 9 May 2014

Great product and service
The sales person at Promar Exteriors was very responsive. I contacted him a year a half ago, and he wasn't able to do the job then, but he kept in touch with me periodically. And when the time was right, he was able to do the project I wanted and he also honored my price. He was easy to work with.

5 Stars

Ann - IL 31 Oct 2013

Very nice new roof and windows
Our friends recommended this contractor. They installed windows and a new roof in our house. The house now looks like a new house. I was happy with their professional approach. They cleaned the site to the point where our friends could not see any trace of work.

5 Stars

Monica - IL 15 Oct 2013

Fantastic!
Promar Exteriors installed aluminum siding and everything came out fantastic! They were pleasant to work with and the workers were very easy to communicate with. They really did a nice job and I would recommend them to anyone.

5 Stars

Manuel - IL 3 Oct 2013

Very professional contractor
They planned ahead, they had a complete crew working on the roof and made the process very smooth. Very professional, they know what they are doing,

5 Stars

Paul - IL 21 Sep 2012

Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you.

5 Stars

Paul - IL 20 Sep 2012

Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you. Why this review does not show for public. I can only see it if I am logged in. I can see my other reviews without login

5 Stars

Raju - IL 12 Sep 2012

Satisfactory
It was done on time and in a professional manner. Promar Exteriors replaced my roofing and a window, and it came out good. It was very satisfactory work.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019