promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Ron had to say about promarexteriors.com

Ron | IL | Submitted 14 Sep 2012
Verified Customer

Very satisified with the work performed
The work performed was professional and met my expectations.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Carolyn - IL 27 Jan 2016

Reliable, hard working and efficient
My husband and I got a major roof repair from Promar Exteriors and it was excellent. The workers were very trustworthy and got the job done within the time frame that they gave us. It's such a relief to have a new roof because the old one needed a lot of repairs and was leaking. They were very easy to work with, from the booking of the appointment, to the installation and payments, they provided great service throughout.

5 Stars

Amy - IL 16 Dec 2015

We're very very pleased with the results.
Promar Exteriors was extremely helpful in the selection process all the way up to coming back to fix a problem. They're very professional, clean, and courteous. The windows seem to be fantastic; they've gone through cold weather and lots of rain. We're very pleased with them.

5 Stars

Mirza - IL 31 Mar 2014

Great
Promar Exteriors was highly recommended to me by some of my friends. They answered and were give me a very fair estimate right away. I got same-day service and the crew actually showed up early. I hired them to do a complete replacement on my roof and it looks terrific. The owner, Darius, also came out with them and gave me additional resources and advice on different areas of my home, along with my roof. He gave me some really helpful contact information for certain jobs and was generally very knowledgeable. I'm very happy with the workmanship of everyone from Promar Exteriors and I would strongly recommend them.

5 Stars

Rob - IL 4 Mar 2014

Very happy with them
I called Promar Exteriors for an issue with my rood. They came out, fixed it, and I haven't had a problem since. They're very professional and really polite.

5 Stars

Andrew - IL 9 Oct 2013

Efficient, clean, experienced, professional installation
I could find any faults in Promar's service. They installed a sliding patio door and they were very professional and clean. They brought supplies to clean up any mess they created and swept the patio for me.

5 Stars

Linda - IL 7 Jun 2013

Very satisfied.
They did new siding for us, I thought they did a good job. The only thing was when they reconnected the lights on the back and front of the house they didn't work, but I wasn't too concerned because I was planning on getting new lights. Overall we were very satisfied with the job.

5 Stars

Joe - IL 29 May 2013

Great work
Everything from the sales guy to the worked perform was great with Promar Exteriors. It was a good price for good work and I was very happy with them. It was a pretty expedient project-about a half a day and that included a skylight and shingles.

5 Stars

Ron - IL 14 Sep 2012

Very satisified with the work performed
The work performed was professional and met my expectations.

5 Stars

Michael - IL 9 Aug 2012

It was nice to have referrals on hand and a personable experience.
This company showed up when they said they would and finished the job in a timely manner. They cleaned up and made my house look new again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018