promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Eugene had to say about promarexteriors.com

Eugene | IL | Submitted 13 Sep 2012
Verified Customer

Fantastic Job
The crew came in the morning and were finished by the end of the day. They cleaned up after themselves and my garage looks brand new again.
They were courteous and friendly.
No problems as all.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Jason - IL 5 May 2014

Fabulous.
I had a good experience with Promar Exteriors. Rick was really nice and he really guided us through the whole process. They did the installation of the siding for our house, and the workers and the crew that came out were really good as well.

We had a small issue on pricing, but in the end of it all, Rick was able to work it out and we came to a consensus so there was no problem at all. Overall I had a great experience.

5 Stars

Frank - \N 22 Apr 2014

Turned out beautiful
Promar Exteriors did our gutters and roof. The gutters turned out beautiful. If there's anything that I didn't like about it, it was the cleanup. I'm still finding brackets from the old gutters in the yard. They did a really nice job on the roof, though, and I'm probably going to use them again to do some siding this spring.

5 Stars

Andrea - IL 28 Jan 2014

Great experience, warm wonderful windows
We had an excellent experience with Rick and his install crew from Promar exteriors. We had many quotes done, and they were the best bar none. We received high quality windows for our entire house at a competitive price, and excellent customer service. We are extremely happy with the windows. I highly recommend giving them a call, ask for rick!

5 Stars

Manuel - IL 3 Oct 2013

Very professional contractor
They planned ahead, they had a complete crew working on the roof and made the process very smooth. Very professional, they know what they are doing,

5 Stars

ROBERT - IL 5 Dec 2012

Very happy with the process, outcome, and price. Even my neighbors were impressed with the workmanship
The process was very painless, and went faster than Rick said it would go. originally it was going to be two to three weeks before they could get material to start, well they started the next week. The Crew was very proficient, they cleaned up as they went, at the end of each day there was no sign they had even been there. this included removing and replacing the fence and picking up all of the old siding.I would recommend this crew to anyone. The end product was great, we are very happy with Promar exteriors, and the price beat other contractors we contacted.

5 Stars

Paul - IL 21 Sep 2012

Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you.

5 Stars

Paul - IL 20 Sep 2012

Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you. Why this review does not show for public. I can only see it if I am logged in. I can see my other reviews without login

5 Stars

DRC - IL 13 Sep 2012

GOOD PRICES RIGHT FROM THE START NO GAMES
I CALLED PROMAR FOR A REHAD FLIP I WAS DOING AND THEIR PRICE CAME IN UNDER OUR REGULAR WINDOW GUY WE USED WITHOUT HAVING TO HAGGLE ON PRICE THEIR NUMBER WERE STRAIGHT FORWARD AND THEIR INSTALL TIME WAS FAST AND ON TIME ALSO HAD THEM DO SIDING ON THE GARAGE AND GOT SAME GREAT SERVICE AND ON TIME INSTALL WILL USE AGAIN

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019