promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Tyler had to say about promarexteriors.com

Tyler | IL | Submitted 13 Aug 2012
Verified Customer

New siding on the garage.
Promar Exteriors did an awesome job on installing new siding. They did such a wonderful work we hired them to do a couple of other jobs around our home.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Scott - IL 18 Dec 2015

Craftsmanship at its finest.
Promar Exteriors was really good. I requested that they do the siding, gutters, and roofing on my home. All the projects were completed over a period of two weeks. I was happy with the amount of time it took, and how soon that they were able to help me. Booking the service had been easy. The service guys that I worked with were courteous and professional. They were on top of their job and able to answer all of my questions. They did a very good job on the work.

5 Stars

Karen - IL 9 May 2014

Great product and service
The sales person at Promar Exteriors was very responsive. I contacted him a year a half ago, and he wasn't able to do the job then, but he kept in touch with me periodically. And when the time was right, he was able to do the project I wanted and he also honored my price. He was easy to work with.

5 Stars

Rob - IL 4 Mar 2014

Very happy with them
I called Promar Exteriors for an issue with my rood. They came out, fixed it, and I haven't had a problem since. They're very professional and really polite.

5 Stars

Andrea - IL 28 Jan 2014

Great experience, warm wonderful windows
We had an excellent experience with Rick and his install crew from Promar exteriors. We had many quotes done, and they were the best bar none. We received high quality windows for our entire house at a competitive price, and excellent customer service. We are extremely happy with the windows. I highly recommend giving them a call, ask for rick!

5 Stars

ROBERT - IL 5 Dec 2012

Very happy with the process, outcome, and price. Even my neighbors were impressed with the workmanship
The process was very painless, and went faster than Rick said it would go. originally it was going to be two to three weeks before they could get material to start, well they started the next week. The Crew was very proficient, they cleaned up as they went, at the end of each day there was no sign they had even been there. this included removing and replacing the fence and picking up all of the old siding.I would recommend this crew to anyone. The end product was great, we are very happy with Promar exteriors, and the price beat other contractors we contacted.

5 Stars

Paul - IL 21 Sep 2012

Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you.

5 Stars

Eugene - IL 13 Sep 2012

Fantastic Job
The crew came in the morning and were finished by the end of the day. They cleaned up after themselves and my garage looks brand new again.
They were courteous and friendly.
No problems as all.

5 Stars

Waclaw - IL 13 Aug 2012

Expert roofing contractor.
We've found this small business when we were looking for a knowledgeable roofing contractor that does work in Downers Grove. We called on Wednesday afternoon and they scheduled the work on Friday morning. They arrived and concluded the roof repair project in a really reasonable time and left the project site in a clean state. We are very satisfied with their work and professionalism.

5 Stars

Michael - IL 9 Aug 2012

It was nice to have referrals on hand and a personable experience.
This company showed up when they said they would and finished the job in a timely manner. They cleaned up and made my house look new again.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018