promarexteriors.com Customer Review

Here's what Tyler had to say about promarexteriors.com

Tyler | IL | Submitted 13 Aug 2012
Verified Customer

New siding on the garage.
Promar Exteriors did an awesome job on installing new siding. They did such a wonderful work we hired them to do a couple of other jobs around our home.

This review was entered into promarexteriors.com and imported into Shopper Approved on 29 Jun 2016
Click Here to Visit promarexteriors.com

promarexteriors.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 54
About promarexteriors.com
Other Customer Reviews for promarexteriors.com

5 Stars

Paul - TX 10 Feb 2016

Promar Exteriors is a trustworthy company!
Promar Exteriors came out to put an exterior trim on all the doors and windows. I am very pleased with the results. The technician was really good, he was early and was able to get the job done without any issues. I think they are a bit more expensive than the other companies around however we decided to go with them because they were very straightforward, no kinds of tricks; Promar Exteriors deliver on what they say they would do - I really appreciate that.

5 Stars

Carolyn - IL 27 Jan 2016

Reliable, hard working and efficient
My husband and I got a major roof repair from Promar Exteriors and it was excellent. The workers were very trustworthy and got the job done within the time frame that they gave us. It's such a relief to have a new roof because the old one needed a lot of repairs and was leaking. They were very easy to work with, from the booking of the appointment, to the installation and payments, they provided great service throughout.

5 Stars

Scott - IL 18 Dec 2015

Craftsmanship at its finest.
Promar Exteriors was really good. I requested that they do the siding, gutters, and roofing on my home. All the projects were completed over a period of two weeks. I was happy with the amount of time it took, and how soon that they were able to help me. Booking the service had been easy. The service guys that I worked with were courteous and professional. They were on top of their job and able to answer all of my questions. They did a very good job on the work.

5 Stars

Nancy - IL 14 May 2014

Beautiful windows
Great experience from beginning till end. Rick was informative and helpful and available for all questions. I had new windows installed and they look great, love the quality.
The installers were very professional and experienced. Even after the job was completed they cleaned up so well I couldn't find anything left behind.
I would recommend Promar to anyone, and already told family members.

5 Stars

Jason - IL 5 May 2014

Fabulous.
I had a good experience with Promar Exteriors. Rick was really nice and he really guided us through the whole process. They did the installation of the siding for our house, and the workers and the crew that came out were really good as well.

We had a small issue on pricing, but in the end of it all, Rick was able to work it out and we came to a consensus so there was no problem at all. Overall I had a great experience.

5 Stars

Ann - IL 31 Oct 2013

Very nice new roof and windows
Our friends recommended this contractor. They installed windows and a new roof in our house. The house now looks like a new house. I was happy with their professional approach. They cleaned the site to the point where our friends could not see any trace of work.

5 Stars

Andrew - IL 9 Oct 2013

Efficient, clean, experienced, professional installation
I could find any faults in Promar's service. They installed a sliding patio door and they were very professional and clean. They brought supplies to clean up any mess they created and swept the patio for me.

5 Stars

ROBERT - IL 5 Dec 2012

Very happy with the process, outcome, and price. Even my neighbors were impressed with the workmanship
The process was very painless, and went faster than Rick said it would go. originally it was going to be two to three weeks before they could get material to start, well they started the next week. The Crew was very proficient, they cleaned up as they went, at the end of each day there was no sign they had even been there. this included removing and replacing the fence and picking up all of the old siding.I would recommend this crew to anyone. The end product was great, we are very happy with Promar exteriors, and the price beat other contractors we contacted.

5 Stars

Paul - IL 20 Sep 2012

Excellent service
Our experience with this company has been excellent. I would certainly enjoy to say thanks to you Luke for your help. You were wonderful about following up, calling me personally back immediately, answering my numerous questions and also providing me a piece of mind. Outstanding team was wonderful and experienced. Coordination between the different crews to make the roof, siding, gutters and window has gone perfectly. We actually take pleasure in having everything scheduled and completed on time. I realize we're special therefore you guaranteed no matter how countless demands and also questions we had that every little thing has been dealt with and so I value this a lot. We would definitely advise anyone we know contact you and do the job directly using you. Why this review does not show for public. I can only see it if I am logged in. I can see my other reviews without login

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019