www.printglobe.com Customer Review

Here's what Jaimie had to say about www.printglobe.com

Jaimie | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

Susan was super helpful in helping us with our order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.printglobe.com

www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,338

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.printglobe.com

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

Other Customer Reviews for www.printglobe.com

5 Stars

Family M - MD - United States 16 Jan 2018

Lee Brooks was right on top of everything and made us feel like we were his only customer!

5 Stars

Very short d - CA - United States 1 Dec 2017

First time dealing with Printglobe. At first was a little leary about the company due to not knowing anyone that has dealt with them previously. I was on a tight deadline and needed banner done very quickly. Have to admit, was kinda off to a rocky start with printglobe, but most of that was due to me(I'm not the easiest person to deal with). After getting everything sorted out, transaction went very smoothly. The big deal with me was when UPS totally dropped the ball on delivering package.I contacted contacted UPS directly and they pretty much blew me off. I then emailed my account manager,Lee Brooks, and he handled business with UPS and package still made it by deadline. Lee went above and beyond in my eyes to make sure everything was perfect! I will definitely be ordering from Printglobe again Thank you guys!

5 Stars

gretchen - CO - United States 22 Nov 2017

The product that I received is so far better than I first imagined. I am so appreciative of John's attentiveness from the very beginning. In all honesty, I had started this order on line over the weekend but thought I would get the product quicker and cheaper locally. Had John not followed up on my initial, but uncompleted on-line order, I would have missed this opportunity to use your company. As I said, the product is perfect, the cost was below what I could do locally and when I received them today, I was thrilled with the shipping cost AND quick delivery!

5 Stars

Liberty C - CA - United States 24 Oct 2017

Always simple and easy to re-order. I like that they double check with me prior to placing order just to make sure no changes. Thanks for great service.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Oct 2017

Susan Segalo was my account manager at print globe and as a graphic designer, I have many clients that have different product requests... it can be overwhelming. Susan was extremely prompt with all of my questions and helped me throughout the ordering process. Even with a time crunch, the product was delivered right on time. My client was beyond satisfied with the final product and I plan on using print globe for all future orders.

5 Stars

Jason - WI - United States 7 Sep 2017

everything was seamless; price is high per item, but quality & customer service were great.

5 Stars

Luke M - FL - United States 24 Aug 2017

I worked with Susan Segalo for an order in which I needed approximately 10 days from our initial conversation. She was extremely receptive and optimistic that she could get the order to me by the deadline. Well, she did even better than that! The order came in 2 days earlier than I anticipated. I really appreciate the work Susan did to help me out!

5 Stars

Marketing P 17 May 2017

The service I received from PrintGlobe was awesome and the product was of great quality. I will use them again in the future.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018