www.printglobe.com Customer Review

Here's what Jaimie had to say about www.printglobe.com

Jaimie | CA, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2017

Susan was super helpful in helping us with our order.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.printglobe.com

www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,378

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.printglobe.com

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

Other Customer Reviews for www.printglobe.com

5 Stars

Next L - FL - United States 22 Mar 2018

Matt was great at making were our needs and timeline were both met. He helped ensure that the chocolates arrived at our specified venue without melting. They Oreos were a huge hit with our exhibit booth and happy hour.

5 Stars

Debbi G - CA - United States 14 Dec 2017

Perfect! Exactly what I needed. Great rep help. Product turned out great. Thank you!

5 Stars

Becky - MD - United States 7 Dec 2017

This was the first time using PrintGlobe.com. My account manager was great to deal with and the deliver time and quality of the product was fantastic.

5 Stars

IntegrityRisk - VA - United States 30 Nov 2017

We had a last minute urgent purchase of cold beverage cups that could be no greater in size than 9 oz, per conference guidelines. I reached out by phone to Print Globe, and gratefully met Susan Segalo on the opposite end of the call. She was very knowledgeable of the product line and assisted us with a selection and turned everything around in rocket speed! The product turned out fantastic and delivered in quick order! Many thanks!

5 Stars

gretchen - CO - United States 22 Nov 2017

The product that I received is so far better than I first imagined. I am so appreciative of John's attentiveness from the very beginning. In all honesty, I had started this order on line over the weekend but thought I would get the product quicker and cheaper locally. Had John not followed up on my initial, but uncompleted on-line order, I would have missed this opportunity to use your company. As I said, the product is perfect, the cost was below what I could do locally and when I received them today, I was thrilled with the shipping cost AND quick delivery!

5 Stars

White W - NY - United States 13 Oct 2017

Susan Segalo helped me from start to finish--we chatted on the website and she answered all of my questions and helped me navigate the process. She was helpful and kind and very professional, even checking in with me throughout the process to make sure everything was going smoothly on my end. Thank you, Susan!

5 Stars

Christine 22 Sep 2017

Jessica was great & detailed about our order. Very pleasant to work with!!

5 Stars

Shannon - CA - United States 20 Sep 2017

Carissa was very helpful and patient. We got exactly what we needed and the labels arrived quickly and in good condition. Very pleased!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018