www.printglobe.com Customer Review

Here's what Dennis had to say about www.printglobe.com

Dennis | AL, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Honestly couldn't ask for a better experience. This is my second order in response to some of the guys from an old Army unit asking for such items, I have gotten nothing but positive responses from them. Carissa Licatovich did a great job, quick to respond and right on the money when answering questions.

We will be back!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.printglobe.com

www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,338

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.printglobe.com

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

Other Customer Reviews for www.printglobe.com

5 Stars

CHATCHER - GA - United States 2 Feb 2018

LOVED My Account REP!!!!! Helpful and worked with me well. Willing to help!

5 Stars

CabinetGuruNaples - FL - United States 30 Jan 2018

Lee was outstanding! His follow-up and proactive approach to customer service is top notch. He coordinated design services and was pleasant throughout the process even though I made several changes on a very tight deadline.
The quality of this full color, 2 sided fabric travelers display and the tablecloth was far superior to the first one we got from Print Globe so Kudos to your whole team for improving production standards. We received many compliments at the Home & Design Luxury Home Show at the Ritz Carlton in Naples, Florida from vendors and attendees alike. We'll be sure to reach out to Print Globe for future promotional needs.

5 Stars

Mimi - TN - United States 30 Jan 2018

My printglobe experience went extremely well. I was ordering temporary tattoos for a school mock election and they came out perfectly. Everyone loved them. I was amazed with the hands on help I got with my design, as well as the help I received in making sure my order got here on the tight deadline I had.

5 Stars

Honey Grove Cowboy Church - TX - United States 4 Jan 2018

Thank y'all so much ! Every step in the process of getting our order went super smooth. Everyone that we were in contact with went above and beyond to get our order processed and delivered in a very tight timeframe. Once we received the order we were blown away either how awesome the products looked. We will definitely be ordering more products on the future!

5 Stars

Jake D - UT - United States 5 Oct 2017

I started a project with an extremely close deadline and expressed a need to speed things up with and got a great and understanding response.

5 Stars

Cheryl S - CA - United States 27 Sep 2017

My Senior Account Manager extremely helpful and very patient with me. I was not placing a large order and I delayed ordering the products when I changed directions on my project. Susan checked in on me and continued to answer my questions along the way. Excellent customer service all the way, even through an approaching hurricane!! The coasters that we made from my photography are gorgeous. The quality of the items is superior as well!!

5 Stars

Sandi D - MN - United States 14 Sep 2017

It was very good.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer - SC - United States 30 May 2017

Fantastic service, company, and product! The entire experience was very personal, and the customer service was phenomenal. Would absolutely use again!

5 Stars

Calvin S - BC - Canada 30 May 2017

When I first reached out to the customer service rep I initially thought she was going a little overboard with what I had asked for. In the end I found her to be super helpful and very pleasant to talk to. Her name is Carissa Licatovich, maybe you want to put a few gold stars next to her name. Not only did Carissa help me with what exactly I wanted within the price range I was given to work with, but it all happened well within the time frame I was given. Super happy with my experience with both PrintGlobe and Carissa.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018