www.printglobe.com Customer Review

Here's what Jenna had to say about www.printglobe.com

Jenna | MI, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2017

Carissa was an awesome account rep and made sure we got our product in time. I will definitely use Print Globe next year when we order again for the same event!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Customer Service 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit www.printglobe.com

www.printglobe.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 2,338

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About www.printglobe.com

PrintGlobe is your one stop shop for wholesale, custom merchandise! Founded in 1995 with the goal of becoming America’s custom promotional product and business printing superstore, we are a full service supplier of all things custom printed. Whether you’re looking for event giveaways, personalized party supplies, or unique corporate gifts, we have you covered! From office essentials like printed pens and embossed padfolios, to wholesale promotional items such as custom coasters, personalized napkins, or reusable tote bags, we strive to deliver perfectly printed items on time and under budget! Whether you already have a design in mind and your own artwork, or you need us to create something special for you, our easy to use online system and team of friendly and knowledgeable account mangers make ordering custom products a breeze! With our extensive catalog and quality printing capabilities, you are sure to find just the thing you need to make your next event, giveaway, or marketing campaign a success!

Other Customer Reviews for www.printglobe.com

5 Stars

CabinetGuruNaples - FL - United States 30 Jan 2018

Lee was outstanding! His follow-up and proactive approach to customer service is top notch. He coordinated design services and was pleasant throughout the process even though I made several changes on a very tight deadline.
The quality of this full color, 2 sided fabric travelers display and the tablecloth was far superior to the first one we got from Print Globe so Kudos to your whole team for improving production standards. We received many compliments at the Home & Design Luxury Home Show at the Ritz Carlton in Naples, Florida from vendors and attendees alike. We'll be sure to reach out to Print Globe for future promotional needs.

5 Stars

Dina - MD - United States 16 Nov 2017

The product quality is beautiful. This Christmas Ornament is expected to be a huge hit for the holidays. I may have to purchase more. My account manager was nothing but honest and professional with me. He did everything he could to make me happy with the entire experience and answered all of my questions very quickly and to my satisfaction.

5 Stars

April - Bank A 10 Oct 2017

Very pleased with my experience in dealing with Printglobe. The products were exactly what I ordered and shipped in a very timely manner. Their account managers were also very pleasant and attentive to detail. I am excited about my next order with printglobe.

5 Stars

YG - NY - United States 6 Oct 2017

Overall experience was great. Jessica Kruger really helped me figure out exactly what i needed to order & let me know what all my options were - really appreciated her help throughout!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 2 Oct 2017

Susan Segalo was my account manager at print globe and as a graphic designer, I have many clients that have different product requests... it can be overwhelming. Susan was extremely prompt with all of my questions and helped me throughout the ordering process. Even with a time crunch, the product was delivered right on time. My client was beyond satisfied with the final product and I plan on using print globe for all future orders.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 12 Sep 2017

very helpful customer service by jessica kruger

5 Stars

Gary - UT - United States 5 Aug 2017

Greatbservive and product

5 Stars

Eileen A - IL - United States 1 Aug 2017

Sydney Moore was excellent. Very patient and helped me along the way with my many requests. She was very helpful in producing the final product.

5 Stars

Joe - TX - United States 31 Jul 2017

Worked with the Genevieve to get our order of custom hand fans delivered by a tight event-based deadline. I had fully planned on following up on the status of my order on a Monday morning, only to find the shipping confirmation in my inbox instead!! I cannot overstate how pleased I was with the service PrintGlobe has provided on this order. Thanks so much for working with your production team to ensure that we were best positioned to receive these by our drop date. Incredible service, ahead of schedule delivery and a final product that everyone at our event loved!! Will definitely be using Print Globe again in the future.

5 Stars

Emsco Electric S - OK - United States 28 Jul 2017

Susan Segalo was patient and knowledgeable about the product. I had lots of questions and she was able to answer them right away, without " getting back to me", that in itself is a breath of fresh air nowadays .
she helped with submitting the proper logos and was helpful being a go between us and the design department, which also was patient going through several changes to help satisfy our goal for a great looking product our customers would talk about

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018