printerfillingstation.com Customer Review

Here's what Marilyn had to say about printerfillingstation.com

Marilyn | TX, United States | Submitted 6 Aug 2018
Verified Customer

I've used this company for several years and they have never failed me. Great service and a concern for helping their customers make good printer decisions.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit printerfillingstation.com

printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 14,443

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About printerfillingstation.com

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

Other Customer Reviews for printerfillingstation.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 8 Oct 2018

Used you before with great results. New cartriges now, different form factor, we'll see how it goes... Thank you

5 Stars

allan e 14 Sep 2018

Ordered from you before easy and good product

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Aug 2018

.

5 Stars

J Tucker - MD - United States 14 Aug 2018

been using them for about 5 years now...no problems..

5 Stars

Al B - AB - Canada 4 Aug 2018

Very easy to shop on this web site

5 Stars

Bruce F 26 Jul 2018

You guys saved me a few times. Now you get to add another time! Thanx

Bruce

5 Stars

VINCENT 5 Jul 2018

high priced shipping discourages a purchase

5 Stars

Jon H 27 Jun 2018

I am spending too much time cleaning the printer between print jobs ( all small work under 10 images in most cases).
How can i clean/refurb the inkjets in my Canon MX922?

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 25 Jun 2018

Fast, Reliable. Great Tech Support if you need it

5 Stars

John J - VA - United States 22 Jun 2018

The website worked well as always and after 12 to 14 years I've never had a problem with your ink clogging the print heads or not producing a true color. Keep up the good work and I'll be back when I need more ink.
JD

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018