printerfillingstation.com Customer Review

Here's what Anonymous Customer had to say about printerfillingstation.com

Anonymous Customer | Submitted 15 May 2018
Verified Customer

I have bought here for the last 10 years at least. Thank you.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit printerfillingstation.com

printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 14,346

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About printerfillingstation.com

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

Other Customer Reviews for printerfillingstation.com

5 Stars

Andree N 3 Aug 2018

Been shopping here for many years. Don't want to shop for ink anywhere else.

5 Stars

Bryan R 31 Jul 2018

Everything went well, printer is now working good. I will refill the cartilages in the future as needed. Thanks

5 Stars

Glenn P 31 Jul 2018

used you for years, always had great service

5 Stars

Jeffrey S - NC - United States 27 Jul 2018

Like the website. Easy to locate my printer, select what cartridges I need and check out securely. Enjoy shopping at the Printer Filling Station.

5 Stars

Robert T - WA - United States 19 Jul 2018

If you make a error on your address you should be stopped before you continue on to the next page. Also you should be notified that you will be redirected off site for billing.

5 Stars

Stephanie B 18 Jul 2018

Great job! Thanks for making it easy. Do you sell rubber plugs? Do I need them with a Canon 8 PC cartridge? Do you have syringe-type fillers included with your kits? Thanks! Stephanie

5 Stars

Fred H 14 Jun 2018

Shopping is great.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 11 Jun 2018

.

5 Stars

Brenda M - MD - United States 6 Jun 2018

I had difficulty finding a "finish" button to complete the order. Very confusing

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 24 Apr 2018

Happy customer

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018