printerfillingstation.com Customer Review

Here's what Lorin S had to say about printerfillingstation.com

Lorin S | WI, United States | Submitted 30 May 2018
Verified Customer

I've been doing business with PFS for many years. They are my "go to" for my printer refilling needs. I never look anywhere else. Keep up the good work folks.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit printerfillingstation.com

printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 14,608

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About printerfillingstation.com

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

Other Customer Reviews for printerfillingstation.com

5 Stars

Richard R 16 Jan 2019

Best place to buy printer ink!

5 Stars

don b - MO - United States 11 Jan 2019

as always ,fast service,good product

5 Stars

Richard N 2 Jan 2019

I'm a return customer who has had difficulty with only one previous purchase.

5 Stars

Forrest J - WA - United States 4 Dec 2018

My previous new T252 black cartridge does not work, and I hope that this will get me up and running again. Your products in the past have been excellent. What is the best "refillable" inkjet printer that will print 11x17?

After struggling with the T252 for the Epson Printer, I decided to junk the Epson, and bought a new HP Printer. I assume that the problem that I was having was with the printhead inside the Epson, since the PrinterFilling Station cartridge does not have a printhead.

5 Stars

william s 30 Nov 2018

always a pleasure

5 Stars

Sandra E G 15 Oct 2018

Thank you

5 Stars

Sherwood A 10 Oct 2018

As stated, love you, your company, your service.

5 Stars

Ron W 22 Sep 2018

great after years of buying ink from you I stupidly thought I'd save a few buck with someone else.MAJOR mistake I am throwing their ink out and doing what I should have in the 1st place

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019