printerfillingstation.com Customer Review

Here's what Dan L had to say about printerfillingstation.com

Dan L | CA, United States | Submitted 27 Mar 2018
Verified Customer

Never a problem with printer filling station.

Recommend this Company 2 2.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit printerfillingstation.com

printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 14,415

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About printerfillingstation.com

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

Other Customer Reviews for printerfillingstation.com

5 Stars

Barbara L 9 Sep 2018

would like to be able to purchase the tools seperate

5 Stars

nikitas G 3 Sep 2018

great, put can you add more pictures of your products

5 Stars

Marilyn - TX - United States 6 Aug 2018

I've used this company for several years and they have never failed me. Great service and a concern for helping their customers make good printer decisions.

5 Stars

K. Neubert - WA - United States 31 Jul 2018

This is my second purchase. The rating of delivery time is due to the Post Office rather than yourselves. The initial delivery date was delayed by one day by them, then rather than placing my parcel in an oversize box, they made me come to the counter to retrieve it and due to the weekend, I was not able to pick it up until the following Monday. I have refilled a cartridge and it appears to be working fine.

5 Stars

Nick - IL - United States 1 Jul 2018

good service and products

5 Stars

John J - VA - United States 22 Jun 2018

The website worked well as always and after 12 to 14 years I've never had a problem with your ink clogging the print heads or not producing a true color. Keep up the good work and I'll be back when I need more ink.
JD

5 Stars

Joyce L 20 Jun 2018

I have been ordering from you for several years now and have not found any reason to change. Thanks and God bless!

My only suggestion would be to put the quantity on the bottles so when reordering you know exactly what size bottle you ordered before and may want to increase, decrease, or order the same size bottle. I keep mine in a drawer and one size I ordered won't fit in the drawer, so I had to put it on top of the dresser. Just a thought.

5 Stars

Paul D 16 Jun 2018

Great doing business with your company.

5 Stars

Brad/Betty Rose S 12 Jun 2018

Appreciate your return phone call

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018