Customer Review

Here's what Charles J. S had to say about

Charles J. S | Submitted 11 Jan 2018
Verified Customer

everything is good

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 14,088

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

ken w - AL - United States 20 Mar 2018

Great service as in the past. BTW..enjoyed the $1,000,000 bill with a Bible message on the back. :)

5 Stars

Steven F - IN - United States 9 Mar 2018

I'm very satisfied with your products. I also appreciated your fast service. Thank you also for the million dollar question note :)

5 Stars

Lisa B 7 Mar 2018

so far, so good. Hoping that shipping takes care of the package. That's usually the bottle neck to great service.

All was great!
Want the same in 6 months, same price.

5 Stars

Leo D 28 Feb 2018

Best check out service on the Web.

5 Stars

brian t 12 Feb 2018

Always an easy transaction and very helpful staff.

5 Stars

Ralph M - FL - United States 7 Feb 2018

I have been a customer of the Printer Filling Station for over 8 years. I have always been very pleased with the ordering process, the quality of the inks, the accessories provided at no cost and the speed of delivery. However, when ordering this time, I was surprised that I did not see the link to pay by PayPal as I have always done in the past.
Overall I am very well pleased with the Printer Filling Station, as indicated by my 5 star ratings in all fields. Ralph Malone @ Pat's Place, Orange City, FL

5 Stars

Scott W 21 Jan 2018

Service was great!

5 Stars

Dan S 19 Jan 2018

Called and received good advice.

5 Stars

Clark R 19 Jan 2018

I need to experience store to door before an honest comment can be made.

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018