printerfillingstation.com Customer Review

Here's what Tom P had to say about printerfillingstation.com

Tom P | Submitted 19 Mar 2017
Verified Customer

Good products, good prices

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Delivery Time 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit printerfillingstation.com

printerfillingstation.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.8 Overall Rating

Based on 14,028

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About printerfillingstation.com

 The Printer Filling Station has been in business for over  15 years supplying quality

Other Customer Reviews for printerfillingstation.com

5 Stars

Kathy J 19 Feb 2018

A neighbor shared your ink with me and I have really liked it so I just placed an order.

5 Stars

Everett W 19 Feb 2018

Good , crisp ordering process. please send no adds from other unrelated products.

5 Stars

Tom R - AB - Canada 14 Feb 2018

Fine inks. I have been using these inks for over five years. No problems.

5 Stars

brian t 12 Feb 2018

Always an easy transaction and very helpful staff.

5 Stars

NORBERT D 9 Feb 2018

Very easy as always.

5 Stars

Ralph M - FL - United States 7 Feb 2018

I have been a customer of the Printer Filling Station for over 8 years. I have always been very pleased with the ordering process, the quality of the inks, the accessories provided at no cost and the speed of delivery. However, when ordering this time, I was surprised that I did not see the link to pay by PayPal as I have always done in the past.
Overall I am very well pleased with the Printer Filling Station, as indicated by my 5 star ratings in all fields. Ralph Malone @ Pat's Place, Orange City, FL

5 Stars

Carol W 24 Dec 2017

Always been happy with service.

5 Stars

David B 19 Dec 2017

Great place to get ink from. Customer service is very helpfull.Thanks to Gordon Lewis and his email i decided to just order a complete ink kit. Have a Merry Christmas

5 Stars

Gordon M - VA - United States 13 Dec 2017

I have bought from you folks before and have never been disappointed. HP loves to entice us into their Instant Ink program which works out to be 3 to 5 cents per page, really!! Keep up the good work. Gordon Morris BTCM US Navy, Retired

This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018