prestophoto.com Customer Review

Here's what Madison R had to say about prestophoto.com

Madison R | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Breezy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestophoto.com

prestophoto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,966

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestophoto.com

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Other Customer Reviews for prestophoto.com

5 Stars

Karye L - California - United States 13 Apr 2018

Thank you so much!

5 Stars

TAHNE - California - United States 9 Apr 2018

I called Customer Service and had them walk me through a few things to make my book "perfect" before I sent it to publishing. Customer Service was extremely friendly helpful. And I am VERY IMPRESSED with my beautiful book! I will definitely be ordering from you, again! Thank you!

5 Stars

James C - North Carolina - United States 3 Apr 2018

Usual kudos -- they do a great job..

5 Stars

Donna L - Quebec - Canada 2 Apr 2018

Excited to receive this package so that I may complete my order for 2 projects I have been working on for the last year!

5 Stars

Lawanya A - Texas - United States 1 Apr 2018

Great preview options.

5 Stars

Gary E - New Jersey - United States 21 Mar 2018

Very easy with a predictable result (last book ordered was very high quality)
thank you

5 Stars

Simmons S - North Carolina - United States 14 Mar 2018

MJ has been incredibly helpful, just as she was a year ago when I made my initial purchase from you.

5 Stars

Jackie W - TX - United States 6 Mar 2018

Looks great!!! Thanks!

5 Stars

Diana - AB - Canada 2 Mar 2018

Shipping in a timely way is exorbitantly expensive for Canadians! Other than that, I appreciate Prestophoto because Apple doesn't support Aperture any longer. Presto Photo will print the Apple products which Apple no longer will.

I would like to add how much I appreciated the quick delivery......the printing/preparing of the book was done quickly to ensure that my deadline was met. Not only was it met but the book came earlier than the deadline. Thank you for that........it was a special book.

5 Stars

Norman G - BC - Canada 18 Feb 2018

A good website. Easy to follow. Look forward to the finished product.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018