prestophoto.com Customer Review

Here's what Madison R had to say about prestophoto.com

Madison R | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Breezy

Click Here to Visit prestophoto.com

prestophoto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,288

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestophoto.com

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Other Customer Reviews for prestophoto.com

5 Stars

Brooke M - Iowa - United States 18 Jul 2018

Website was easy to use!

5 Stars

Lisa G - CO - United States 15 Jul 2018

I've never had anything but good experiences with Presto Photo.

5 Stars

Daniel W - North Carolina - United States 11 Jul 2018

Live chat was extremely helpful

5 Stars

lauremm - New York - United States 10 Jul 2018

you have a customer service person, MJ, who is really great. she makes all the difference. i hope you dont forget to be grateful to her. she is a big reason i am shopping with you.

5 Stars

Shelley U 9 Jul 2018

easy to use and you provide a great quality service

5 Stars

Kay H - Nebraska - United States 8 Jul 2018

It was an easy process to order the book on line.

5 Stars

Beverly S - Alabama - United States 18 Jun 2018

Thank you for your Live Help.

5 Stars

San Diego H - California - United States 17 Jun 2018

Instructions not always easy to find and follow. Once found, however, upload and purchase are easy.

5 Stars

Mark W - Missouri - United States 13 Jun 2018

I found your website very easy to understand and use, and your upload times were very fast. I was able to make a lot of changes very quickly and then instantly see how my photo book was going to look. I emailed PrestoPhoto Support with a question and MJ got back to me almost immediately with an answer. Our book was printed and shipped right on schedule and arrived in perfect condition. The final product is outstanding! Overall, a very satisfying experience...

5 Stars

Connie F - North Carolina - United States 11 Jun 2018

Customer Service is the best!!!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018