prestophoto.com Customer Review

Here's what Madison R had to say about prestophoto.com

Madison R | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Breezy

Click Here to Visit prestophoto.com

prestophoto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 8,626

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestophoto.com

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Other Customer Reviews for prestophoto.com

5 Stars

John S - Massachusetts - United States 13 Oct 2018

Great to see that this option is available.

5 Stars

Russ M - Utah - United States 12 Oct 2018

I'm glad you guys do what you do. I was trying to find a printer who would print a book from a pdf file that I created and you guys can and I just received the book and we are very satisfied with it.
Thanks a ton!

5 Stars

tom h - Ohio - United States 11 Oct 2018

ok

5 Stars

Michael K - Pennsylvania - United States 9 Oct 2018

There is a lot to take on board. Good information, but a lot!

5 Stars

Megan O - North Carolina - United States 9 Oct 2018

Always a pleasant and easy experience!

5 Stars

Dawn D - Alicante - Spain 7 Oct 2018

Quick and easy to use

5 Stars

Paul J. D - Illinois - United States 7 Oct 2018

very nice

5 Stars

Patrick C - Georgia - United States 1 Oct 2018

This is our second order through Presto Photo. It was extremely easy to use. Customer Support was amazing, and the final product exceeded all our expectations. We also thought the price was incredibly fair. I have tried other sites and this is by far the best.

5 Stars

Elizabeth P - California - United States 26 Sep 2018

super easy to navigate

5 Stars

Janet T - Illinois - United States 25 Sep 2018

Fast; clear instructions for processing the order

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018