prestophoto.com Customer Review

Here's what Madison R had to say about prestophoto.com

Madison R | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Breezy

Click Here to Visit prestophoto.com

prestophoto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 9,825

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestophoto.com

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Other Customer Reviews for prestophoto.com

5 Stars

Matt L - Hawaii - United States 14 Jan 2019

Easy to order. Fast to upload. Excellent Quality.

5 Stars

Larry H - Florida - United States 11 Jan 2019

great website

5 Stars

Robert Z - Florida - United States 10 Jan 2019

Easy and fun!

5 Stars

Roxanne P - Utah - United States 10 Jan 2019

We were happy with the quality and quick service.

5 Stars

Marie P - Massachusetts - United States 10 Jan 2019

Thank you!!!!

5 Stars

Jonathon R - Arizona - United States 10 Jan 2019

great; it was a bit overwhelming at first but then I realized I could just click through and the default was what I wanted

5 Stars

Becky B - Kansas - United States 10 Jan 2019

Wow, what a great experience! After working for hours on my calendar, I found out that Apple no longer did print services. I looked online trying to figure out how to save it to a PDF when I ran across Presto Photo. It was so easy to save and upload my calendar to a PDF and to Presto Photo.

5 Stars

Judith U - Missouri - United States 8 Jan 2019

I am looking for the best printing options for a large photo book (13X10 about 200 pages). Thank you for the opportunity to see and feel the papers available.

5 Stars

Jill B - Illinois - United States 8 Jan 2019

This is my third time and the quality is so good!

5 Stars

Sharon M - Maryland - United States 6 Jan 2019

I know this will be very special for my Mother

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019