prestophoto.com Customer Review

Here's what Madison R had to say about prestophoto.com

Madison R | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Breezy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestophoto.com

prestophoto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,983

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestophoto.com

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Other Customer Reviews for prestophoto.com

5 Stars

Kimberly M - Washington - United States 26 Apr 2018

You site is so user friendly!

5 Stars

Le Ann L - Ohio - United States 23 Apr 2018

I did not know anything about this company, I was very nervous about placing an order with them, but when I received the photo book I was overwhelmed on how it turned out. I am now placing an additional order of 11 books. I highly recommend them to others.

5 Stars

Tim G - Arizona - United States 9 Apr 2018

Saved 20bucks from ebay

5 Stars

Megan O - North Carolina - United States 5 Apr 2018

Fantastic products!

5 Stars

Lawanya A - Texas - United States 1 Apr 2018

Great preview options.

5 Stars

thomas o - Iowa - United States 20 Mar 2018

thank you for your hard work!

5 Stars

Greg W - California - United States 8 Mar 2018

Great purchasing experience. I really like the ability to upload my PDF photo book and this first order has given me lots of ideas for future projects. I definitely plan to use your services again in the future!

5 Stars

Anita 7 Mar 2018

Anxious to see the actual books!! (this was my comment when I ordered; now that I've seen the books, I am pleased!)

5 Stars

Stephanie P 5 Mar 2018

Always easy ordering

5 Stars

Stephanie S - CA - United States 2 Mar 2018

I appreciate presto photo for the PDF upload option. I had a hard time finding a site that had this feature and it was such a time saver. esp with a project over 200 pages. thank you!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018