prestophoto.com Customer Review

Here's what Madison R had to say about prestophoto.com

Madison R | Submitted 7 Dec 2017
Verified Customer

Breezy

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestophoto.com

prestophoto.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.5 Overall Rating

Based on 7,558

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Delivery Time

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestophoto.com

Founded in 2004, PrestoPhoto offers a creative and easy-to-use photo publishing service that allows users to upload images and PDF’s to create professional grade photo books, calendars or loose pages for scrapbooking.  PrestoPhoto’s goal is always to produce on-demand products of exceptional quality with record speed without ever compromising quality, customer service or price.

If you are looking for a custom photobook for yourself or for that special someone then you are at the right place

Other Customer Reviews for prestophoto.com

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 18 Jan 2018

The Ultra Gloss Metal Prints are fantastic! So in Love!

5 Stars

George R - CA - United States 13 Jan 2018

OK so far, some web site links lead to a maze of options and pages. In some cases a popup window would serve better.

5 Stars

Ruth D - VA - United States 13 Jan 2018

So happy to find your site as I can no longer do my iPhoto books thru Apple!! Thank you!!! Quality of the printed book was excellent! Now I can continuing designing iPhoto books knowing that I can get them printed!

5 Stars

Gloria 11 Jan 2018

This is one of several order I've made within the last 6 months.

5 Stars

Judy S - MN - United States 11 Jan 2018

Very pleased with my order. The books look great and arrived ahead of schedule.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 3 Jan 2018

Great that you offer the Apple printing service!

5 Stars

Louis R 26 Dec 2017

awesome

5 Stars

Laura - MN - United States 22 Dec 2017

good.

5 Stars

Amanda 21 Dec 2017

Great interface and processing so far! I hope I formatted everything right, the directions here are very clear so it should work out. Thanks!

5 Stars

judy F 11 Dec 2017

Very good, and very pleased with the product

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018