prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what DE had to say about prestige-electronics.com

DE | MO, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2018

Prestige-electronics did a great job replacing my broken phone screen. It was inexpensive and quick! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing help with electronics!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Kids and Iphone - MO - United States 7 Jan 2018

I literally dropped in with a cracked iPhone and it was fixed within 2 hours. They are great and I have had great customer service both times I have used them.

5 Stars

Cadiwonkus - IL - United States 3 Apr 2017

Very quick, they had my PS4 fixed in a couple hours. They didn't try to sell me on any extras, very professional.

5 Stars

Bill - MO - United States 1 Apr 2017

Greatest service you can ask for. They even carried a charger for my LG5 that Wal-Mart didn't even carry. So I go here first now for anything i need fixed or just need for electronics.

5 Stars

Fran W - MO - United States 1 Apr 2017

Friendly and Helpful. Great Service!!!!

5 Stars

Paige Lahay - MO - United States 30 Jan 2017

I brought my cracked phone in on Friday, both the workers were so incredibly nice and got it done super quick(under an hour on a Friday night)...best prices in town.

5 Stars

Fran w 18 Nov 2016

Awesome service

5 Stars

Michae - MO - United States 30 Aug 2016

Friendly, responsible, quick service, reasonable, willing to perform a less costly repair than others

5 Stars

Kristin - MO - United States 17 Aug 2016

These guys were so helpful in repairing my broken iPhone screen! They do the same quality as the apple and did mine within just an hour! Great staff to work with!

5 Stars

Zoe M - AS - United States 21 Jun 2016

awesome service! didn't even take them 30 minutes to fix, and the prices/tax wasn't too bad, plus they give warranty for their repairs which is really nice because most places don't, very very cute small business with lots of great items in store! defiantly a place to go to and check out, great service:)

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018