prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what DE had to say about prestige-electronics.com

DE | MO, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2018

Prestige-electronics did a great job replacing my broken phone screen. It was inexpensive and quick! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing help with electronics!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Christopher H. - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

1 hour and my ipad was fixed and the staff is great i have already referred people to this store business will be going there. They even replaced my PS4s HDD and installed the OS. Great Job and thank you all

5 Stars

Barry - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

These guys are awesome! They were the 3rd place to attempt to fix my Iphone. Not only were they less expensive but the job was done right and in record time. I have sent many friends , my wife and many of my customers to them with absolutely no complaints and a couple of "thank you for sending me to thems".

5 Stars

James - MO - United States 5 May 2017

Awesome experience. Will definitely use them again in the future.

5 Stars

Chaz - MO - United States 28 Apr 2017

I was very happy with the speed of service getting a new screen installed on my phone.

5 Stars

Bob - MO - United States 3 Apr 2017

Great place to deal with! Very honest and upfront with their recommendations!!

5 Stars

T. W. - MO - United States 18 Feb 2017

Very friendly & welcoming! Cracked my IPhone screen & they fixed it in less than an hour! Looks & works good as new. Price quote of $99 which I think was fair.

5 Stars

tyreese M. - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

These guys are one of the best in St Louis to fix you phone! Fast and incredible service. Highly recommend them to anybody with a broken phone

5 Stars

Kristin - MO - United States 17 Aug 2016

These guys were so helpful in repairing my broken iPhone screen! They do the same quality as the apple and did mine within just an hour! Great staff to work with!

5 Stars

Zoe M. - AS - United States 21 Jun 2016

awesome service! didn't even take them 30 minutes to fix, and the prices/tax wasn't too bad, plus they give warranty for their repairs which is really nice because most places don't, very very cute small business with lots of great items in store! defiantly a place to go to and check out, great service:)

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019