prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what DE had to say about prestige-electronics.com

DE | MO, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2018

Prestige-electronics did a great job replacing my broken phone screen. It was inexpensive and quick! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing help with electronics!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

kathy - MO - United States 7 Jan 2018

Once again Prestige Electronics was my "go to" answer for phone repair. I never hesitate to recommend Prestige for their reasonably priced, speedy service.

5 Stars

Teresa P - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

I had a gaming console that had a broken component on the motherboard. I mean BUSTED and honestly wasn't sure if it could be fixed at all because it requires some serious soldering skills. They were honest that they weren't sure if they could do it, but would try their best. I was super excited to get the call that they fixed it and tested it themselves and wanted to know that the repair held up. These guys are great and are now my go-to shop for any electronic repairs! Great service and customer experience :-)

5 Stars

Tom - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

Ken & Shannon brought my I-phone back from the dead, it wouldn't charge, turns out it just needed a new charging port.
Thanks again guys, it was a pleasure doing business with you & the final bill was reasonable!!!!!

5 Stars

Jared - MO - United States 3 Apr 2017

Very prompt and personal service. Exceptionally helpful!

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Apr 2017

I tried to put a battery in my iPhone 5c myself. When it didn't work I almost trashed it until a friend said to call Prestige. I took the phone there and within 2 hours Ken called me to say the phone was fixed. Next time I'll go to Prestige first.

5 Stars

Patrick - MO - United States 18 Nov 2016

Experience was great fix problem quick an easy

5 Stars

Michelle D - MO - United States 26 Oct 2016

I would recommend these gentlemen to anybody. I was recommended and I am glad I went. They were so helpful and FAST!!! with my repair.

5 Stars

Rose - MO - United States 17 Sep 2016

He answered me by text which was very convenient. I could drop off my phone and pick it up in an hour. Loved it. I did see a screen go $99 and he was $109, but I'll go back for great service and I feel like I can trust him.

5 Stars

Sherrell - MO - United States 17 Sep 2016

Customer service was very nice and fast. Explained everything to me in detail. I didn't feel cheated or under pressure to do business. I definitely would return if I had issue. Thanks so much!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018