prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what DE had to say about prestige-electronics.com

DE | MO, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2018

Prestige-electronics did a great job replacing my broken phone screen. It was inexpensive and quick! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing help with electronics!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

kathy - MO - United States 7 Jan 2018

Once again Prestige Electronics was my "go to" answer for phone repair. I never hesitate to recommend Prestige for their reasonably priced, speedy service.

5 Stars

B Pool - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

Very knowledgeable staff. The shop was fixed with game systems to repair so I knew a lot of others heard by word of mouth of the good service

5 Stars

LL 6 Jan 2018

GREAT BUSINESS!!! I go to them first for all my electroni repair needs.

5 Stars

Joe - MO - United States 17 Jun 2017

Can't ask for better experience. Friendly, efficient.

5 Stars

Peggy T - MO - United States 13 May 2017

The gentleman who owns Prestige is a friend of my sons I took his advice as well as some of his friends about the service .The men did a really good job and now I am telling my friends . It is nice to have a good business in our town we can trust. Thank you

5 Stars

Paige Lahay - MO - United States 30 Jan 2017

I brought my cracked phone in on Friday, both the workers were so incredibly nice and got it done super quick(under an hour on a Friday night)...best prices in town.

5 Stars

SystemAire, I - MO - United States 16 Nov 2016

Great job replacing a screen on our Samsung phone. The employee are very easy to work with.

5 Stars

Kimmie - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

Ken was very nice and professional. I got a fair price for a repair and they bought my old phone for $10 more than i could have gotten online. I had an overall excellent experience.

5 Stars

Al - MO - United States 29 Oct 2016

Dropped phone off and picked it up a hour later great service

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018