prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what DE had to say about prestige-electronics.com

DE | MO, United States | Submitted 11 Jan 2018

Prestige-electronics did a great job replacing my broken phone screen. It was inexpensive and quick! I would definitely recommend them to anyone needing help with electronics!!

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Kids and Iphone - MO - United States 7 Jan 2018

I literally dropped in with a cracked iPhone and it was fixed within 2 hours. They are great and I have had great customer service both times I have used them.

5 Stars

Barry - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

These guys are awesome! They were the 3rd place to attempt to fix my Iphone. Not only were they less expensive but the job was done right and in record time. I have sent many friends , my wife and many of my customers to them with absolutely no complaints and a couple of "thank you for sending me to thems".

5 Stars

Adrian M - MO - United States 5 Jan 2018

It was a good experience, walking in getting service. They take care of everything the most I did was walk in and pay.

5 Stars

Max - MO - United States 6 May 2017

Ken was great. He responded quickly to emails, and got my phone fixed in 20 minutes.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Apr 2017

I tried to put a battery in my iPhone 5c myself. When it didn't work I almost trashed it until a friend said to call Prestige. I took the phone there and within 2 hours Ken called me to say the phone was fixed. Next time I'll go to Prestige first.

5 Stars

Bill - MO - United States 1 Apr 2017

Greatest service you can ask for. They even carried a charger for my LG5 that Wal-Mart didn't even carry. So I go here first now for anything i need fixed or just need for electronics.

5 Stars

Larry - MO - United States 13 Feb 2017

These guy are professional and excellent customer service and very reasonable.

5 Stars

Mark H - MO - United States 10 Aug 2016

Fantastic service. We took an iPhone to them with a cracked screen. Work was done in record time and you cannot tell it now from a new one. A new customer that will be back!. Thank you.

5 Stars

Tom H - IL - United States 21 Jul 2016

Fix my son's PS4 HDMI port very quickly. Customer service was excellent AAAA+++

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018