prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what J.M. had to say about prestige-electronics.com

J.M. | MO, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2018

Excellent job ! Was fixed cheaper and quicker then AT&T could do ! Thank you !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

kathy - MO - United States 7 Jan 2018

Once again Prestige Electronics was my "go to" answer for phone repair. I never hesitate to recommend Prestige for their reasonably priced, speedy service.

5 Stars

Teresa P - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

I had a gaming console that had a broken component on the motherboard. I mean BUSTED and honestly wasn't sure if it could be fixed at all because it requires some serious soldering skills. They were honest that they weren't sure if they could do it, but would try their best. I was super excited to get the call that they fixed it and tested it themselves and wanted to know that the repair held up. These guys are great and are now my go-to shop for any electronic repairs! Great service and customer experience :-)

5 Stars

Adrian M - MO - United States 5 Jan 2018

It was a good experience, walking in getting service. They take care of everything the most I did was walk in and pay.

5 Stars

Mr. L 28 Jun 2017

Absolutely great business. Very friendly and personable.

5 Stars

MarcD - MO - United States 26 Jun 2017

We brought in an xbox one and they were able to quickly fix it and at a very reasonable price. Really nice guys, was a great experience.

5 Stars

Lauren - MO - United States 1 Apr 2017

I heard about prestige electronics from my mom who had recently gotten her phone screen replaced there. I needed a new battery and they changed it in less than an hour for a great price. It's been a year and my phone battery is still going strong. They were all very friendly and professional. 10/10 would recommend

5 Stars

Al - MO - United States 29 Oct 2016

Dropped phone off and picked it up a hour later great service

5 Stars

Dalton - MO - United States 21 Jun 2016

They did a fantastic job my phone looks like brand new

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019