prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what J.M. had to say about prestige-electronics.com

J.M. | MO, United States | Submitted 9 Jan 2018

Excellent job ! Was fixed cheaper and quicker then AT&T could do ! Thank you !

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Computerguru - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

Easy to schedule repair. Prices were acceptable. Quick repairs. Nice to deal with.

5 Stars

Maureen F. - MO - United States 1 Dec 2017

You're a great find! Even answered some questions via email!!!!

5 Stars

Steph - MO - United States 14 Nov 2017

This is a father-in-law /son-in-law team that has a great sense of humor and is "A Cut Above" everyone else I went to for help with my phone .
They are definitely worth every single penny.
Integrity's hard to find but when you find it you want to tell everyone. Trust me, this is the place to go

5 Stars

Mgorgood - MO - United States 25 Mar 2017

Super fast service! I was told an hour it was ready within 30 minutes!

5 Stars

Chughes - MO - United States 4 Mar 2017

Great place to take your tablet gaming system etc. I got my ps3 fixed the a long time ago still works to this day

5 Stars

Kenny H. - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

Helped fix my S6 software that kept me locked out. Thanks!

5 Stars

Zoe M. - AS - United States 21 Jun 2016

awesome service! didn't even take them 30 minutes to fix, and the prices/tax wasn't too bad, plus they give warranty for their repairs which is really nice because most places don't, very very cute small business with lots of great items in store! defiantly a place to go to and check out, great service:)

5 Stars

Bill N. - MO - United States 16 Jun 2016

Great experience, very helpful and informative. would recommend to others.

© 2019 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2019