Customer Review

Here's what Steph had to say about

Steph | MO, United States | Submitted 14 Nov 2017

This is a father-in-law /son-in-law team that has a great sense of humor and is "A Cut Above" everyone else I went to for help with my phone .
They are definitely worth every single penny.
Integrity's hard to find but when you find it you want to tell everyone. Trust me, this is the place to go

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average


5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for

5 Stars

Ereca - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

Great service. Fast paced. Love the store and the family experience you get when you come in. Would definitely recommend

5 Stars

LaMisha Jones - MO - United States 21 Aug 2017

Great customer service !!

5 Stars

Kathy 26 Jun 2017

I have used prestige electronics several times for iPhone repair and have found the value to be excellent. Great service at reasonable price.
I have happily recommended them to others since the service is quick and great prices.
Nice owners, too!

5 Stars

Peggy T - MO - United States 13 May 2017

The gentleman who owns Prestige is a friend of my sons I took his advice as well as some of his friends about the service .The men did a really good job and now I am telling my friends . It is nice to have a good business in our town we can trust. Thank you

5 Stars

Larry - MO - United States 13 Feb 2017

These guy are professional and excellent customer service and very reasonable.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 14 Dec 2016

Ken did a great job! My phone was fixed quick and as promised. I would recommend anyone to go here.

5 Stars

Jerry Mandering - MO - United States 15 Nov 2016

So my ps4 was wrecked and I didnt know what was wrong with it. So I took it there (I just looked in Google for the best repair stores in my area) and within an hour it was fixed. The guy was really cool and shook my hand. It was unlike other places just because the workers get to know you and work hard.

5 Stars

Shay - MO - United States 5 Nov 2016

My overall experience was great oh my goodness. My phone is better than ever

© 2018 All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018