prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Tabitha had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Tabitha | MO, United States | Submitted 4 Jul 2017

Extremely respectful customer service. Very knowledgeable staff. Will definitely contact them again if needed.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 4 4.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

jas p - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

A biz where the people really CARE... not service from big-box hourly workers who DON'T

5 Stars

Stephanie Z - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

Ken is great! I started using him with my last phone and he helped troubleshoot several issues. He always double checked his work. Now that I have a new phone, he put on my glass screen protector, and if I have any issues with it I'll go to him right away! We also like browsing his shop to see what kind of retro games he has.

5 Stars

Steph - MO - United States 14 Nov 2017

This is a father-in-law /son-in-law team that has a great sense of humor and is "A Cut Above" everyone else I went to for help with my phone .
They are definitely worth every single penny.
Integrity's hard to find but when you find it you want to tell everyone. Trust me, this is the place to go

5 Stars

Isaiah.P - MI - United States 30 Sep 2017

Great place. Great customer service, would highly recommend!

5 Stars

Ty M - MO - United States 29 Jun 2017

AmaIng guys!!!! Awesome service

5 Stars

Mr. L 28 Jun 2017

Absolutely great business. Very friendly and personable.

5 Stars

Anonymous Customer 1 Apr 2017

I tried to put a battery in my iPhone 5c myself. When it didn't work I almost trashed it until a friend said to call Prestige. I took the phone there and within 2 hours Ken called me to say the phone was fixed. Next time I'll go to Prestige first.

5 Stars

Kristin - MO - United States 17 Aug 2016

These guys were so helpful in repairing my broken iPhone screen! They do the same quality as the apple and did mine within just an hour! Great staff to work with!

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018