prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Mae had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Mae | MO, United States | Submitted 5 May 2017

Great customer service, fast repair for broken screen, fair pricing

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 4 4.0
Price 5 5.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Don G 7 Jan 2018

Shannon was great. My daughters Google phone screen was broken in an accident. They got it fixed ahead of schedule for a great price. Some of the other repair stores contacted could not get the parts required.
I have also purchased replacement batteries for my Samsung phone from Prestige.

5 Stars

Teresa P - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

I had a gaming console that had a broken component on the motherboard. I mean BUSTED and honestly wasn't sure if it could be fixed at all because it requires some serious soldering skills. They were honest that they weren't sure if they could do it, but would try their best. I was super excited to get the call that they fixed it and tested it themselves and wanted to know that the repair held up. These guys are great and are now my go-to shop for any electronic repairs! Great service and customer experience :-)

5 Stars

Cadiwonkus - IL - United States 3 Apr 2017

Very quick, they had my PS4 fixed in a couple hours. They didn't try to sell me on any extras, very professional.

5 Stars

Chelsea H - MO - United States 4 Mar 2017

Shannon and Ben were very helpful and funny. I do not know much about electronics and they were patient with me. My repair was fixed at the price they quoted and BEFORE the time I was quoted.! I will definitely be going back and can't thank them enough.

5 Stars

Chughes - MO - United States 4 Mar 2017

Great place to take your tablet gaming system etc. I got my ps3 fixed the a long time ago still works to this day

5 Stars

Sarah - MO - United States 5 Nov 2016

Great customer service. Very happy with how my screen was replaced. Overall did an awesome job.

5 Stars

Kristin - MO - United States 17 Aug 2016

These guys were so helpful in repairing my broken iPhone screen! They do the same quality as the apple and did mine within just an hour! Great staff to work with!

5 Stars

Zoe M - AS - United States 21 Jun 2016

awesome service! didn't even take them 30 minutes to fix, and the prices/tax wasn't too bad, plus they give warranty for their repairs which is really nice because most places don't, very very cute small business with lots of great items in store! defiantly a place to go to and check out, great service:)

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018