prestige-electronics.com Customer Review

Here's what Chaz had to say about prestige-electronics.com

Chaz | MO, United States | Submitted 28 Apr 2017

I was very happy with the speed of service getting a new screen installed on my phone.

Recommend this Company 5 5.0
Would Buy Again 5 5.0
Price 3 3.0
Product Satisfaction 5 5.0
Click Here to Visit prestige-electronics.com

prestige-electronics.com Reviews

5 Stars

4.9 Overall Rating

Based on 164

Recommend this Company

5 Stars Average

Would Buy Again

5 Stars Average

Price

5 Stars Average

Product Satisfaction

5 Stars Average

Customer Service

5 Stars Average
About prestige-electronics.com

Thanks for checking out Prestige Electronics!  We are a family owned business that specializes in phone, tablet, and game system repair in the St. Louis area.  We have parts in stock for over 200 models, so most repairs are fast, like- same-day fast!

We work hard to ensure every customer receives great customer service.  If there is ever an issue with a repair or service, just give us a call, email, or stop by and speak with us.  We want to make sure you're satisfied.

Looking to have a phone, tablet or game console fixed?  We are your guys in St. Louis!

Other Customer Reviews for prestige-electronics.com

5 Stars

Dale - MO - United States 7 Jan 2018

Brought in an IPad with a broken screen. They were able to fix it at a reasonable price.

5 Stars

jas p - MO - United States 6 Jan 2018

A biz where the people really CARE... not service from big-box hourly workers who DON'T

5 Stars

MarcD - MO - United States 26 Jun 2017

We brought in an xbox one and they were able to quickly fix it and at a very reasonable price. Really nice guys, was a great experience.

5 Stars

Fran W - MO - United States 1 Apr 2017

Friendly and Helpful. Great Service!!!!

5 Stars

Tom B - MO - United States 14 Mar 2017

I thought I was going to lose my I-phone & address book, (the worst part) but Shannon's business partner,Ken had my phone fixed the same day!!! Thank you so much!!!!

5 Stars

Computerguru - MO - United States 17 Dec 2016

The guys were friendly, knowledgeable, and fast. Even answering a text on off duty hours. Would recommend!

5 Stars

Jared - MO - United States 11 Dec 2016

Fast, professional, and personable service. Received an estimate for my broken phone screen via text, and it was repaired the same day they received the part.

5 Stars

milly 16 Nov 2016

Great experience! Ken could not have been more helpful

5 Stars

Cameron - MO - United States 30 Oct 2016

Had a broken LED screen and Ken was able to repair it the day he was able to get the part for it. Overall was a good experience and was able to get some new retro video game stuff in the process.

© 2018 ShopperApproved.com. All rights reserved.
To learn more about Shopper Approved, Click Here
This Shopper Approved Customer Rating and Review Certificate was generated using independent survey information gathered by Shopper Approved, LLC © 2018